Vásárlói vélemények

4.93 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (218)
  • Kép (52)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(218)
    • 5 Csillag(204)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/12/2020

    Finally I managed to test the ev300o goggles. I used ev200d before, so I can come up with a complete review on ev300o. Pros: 1. The quality of the material used is superior to ev200d. 2. The image quality offered by oled is clearly superior to ev200d, much brighter. 3. The buttons are much more comfortable and accessible and you don't have to wait a lot for the dvr to activate like in ev200d. 4. The reception seems a bit better and you have the advantage that you can use quadversity like the old goggles. 5.The battery will have more autonomy with one module and oled screens unlike the ev200d. 6.The difference in FOV from 42 as on ev200d goggles to 38 is almost insignificant. When using 4:3 setting on ev300o the image appears closer. Cons: 1. Firmware improvements need to be made as there are some reception issues with some cameras right out of the box. Until updates appeared, one of the screens went off, a problem that did not persist. However, I hope this problem does not occur in the future because I have seen reviews on ev200d and ev300d according to which in time one of the screens no longer worked. In this case I do not know who will provide support, eachine or skyzone, given that skyzone04 uses other screens. 2. The housing for the external module is loose and it is incompatible with other modules such as rapidfire, tbs fusion. 3. Although the image quality is impressive, it bothers the IPD a little bit because you can see a tight a circle over the screen

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2021

    Отличные очки! Это мои первые очки, до этого пользовался только шлемами, последний Eachine VR D2. Когда надел очки первый раз, показалось, что экраны очень маленькие и никак глаза в «кучу» не сводились, но на 4-5 полет глаза привыкли и картинка сразу нормальная. Да и экран оказывается весьма немаленький, когда привыкнешь. Самое отличное – это регулировка диоптрий! Теперь вижу все.  У меня зрение VOD=0.3, VOS=0.6, очки пока не ношу и сколько это в +D не знаю, но мне хватает отрегулировать резкость в очках и еще остается запас (но есть нюанс). Очки отлично собраны, берешь в руку и прям – вещь! Вентилятор поставил на 8, его и почти не слышно и не запотевают линзы. Родные антенны мне не очень понравились, через некоторое время появлялись помехи на засвеченных областях, например ярком окне, заменил на набор из пагоды и мини патча и сразу картинка стала отличная. В режиме Mix гораздо меньше помех, летаю по квартире на вупе, поэтому оставил его. Куча функций, отличный DVR, удобные настройки и органы управления, качественный приемник, отсутствие задержки, яркие и четкие экраны. Из минусов: очень тугой ремень, но можно легко или заменить или купить резинку и сшить петлю побольше. И замыливание по краям изображения, но возможно это связано с необходимостью регулировки диоптрий и при зрении 1.0 картинка будет более четкая. Не торопитесь клеить накладки на щиток, в моем случае, чем ближе очки к лицу, тем качественней изображение. Например вообще без мягкой накладки, практически пропадает размытость по углам и сине-фиолетовые разводы на белом шрифте по краям.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2021

    Nagyszerű! Egy nagyon szép szemüveg. egy nagyon szép befejezés. A hely a gombok és görgők csak tökéletes.la navigáció a menük egy igazi élvezet.a 3 felhasználói mód előre meghatározott módok egy plusz nekem!. Az OLED-ek minősége minden lehetséges beállítással nagyszerű eredményt ad! az én részemről egy 5 csillagos és.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2020

    Доставка сдеком. Пришло целое, даже не мятое. Первые впечатления положительные. Изображение - отвал башки. Коррекция диоптриев это лучшее что может быть! Приём пока не тестил. Из замеченных минусов: в маске для узкого лица наблюдаются микро засветы в местах крепления на защёлки. Линзы могли бы быть чуточку побольше, сложно выставить так, чтобы весь экран было видно, но может я ещё плохо настроил межзрачковое. Бокс для аккумуляторов на ремешок не берите - слишком тяжело и перекашивает очки в одну сторону. В комплекте длинный провод с xt60 на конце, спокойно можно положить аккум в карман. Хотя провод не такой гибкий как хотелось, думаю на морозе будет дубеть, но это решаемо. Пока покупкой доволен. Рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2020

    This is my first OLED FPV goggles with two focal adjustable lenses. Tested the HDMI-in to play VelociDrone simulator, and it’s awesome. USB-C power input is great! Although frame rate will be limited compared to the standard monitor display. The SMA antenna connectors protector cap is too loose. It can easily fall off if I move it around, and especially if I put it inside the Eachine case.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2020

    Nagyon szép szemüveg. Kényelmes viselet, a gombok és a felhasználói felület szépen kész. Az usb-c és xt60 kábelek elég hosszúak ahhoz, hogy a Powerbank / Lipo a zsebében legyen (Nem tetszik, hogy az akkumulátor a fejpánton van). A képernyők csodálatosak, a FAV tökéletes, tisztán látom az összes képet, és a gyorsmix vevő úgy működik, mint egy varázs. Nem tudom megmondani, mennyire tartósak, de az építés minősége jó.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2020

    Ich verwende diese als den Nachfolger meiner ev200d. Das Bild ist echt Klasse! Schöne Kontraste mit deutlich mehr Farbe und das alles echt gestochen scharf. Auch OSD ist einwandfrei. IPD und Fokus funktionieren tadellos. Die Menüführung und Bedienung der Tasten und scroll-Räder ist intuitiv, schnell und exakt. Da machen die Einstellungen echt Spaß! Ich persönlich verwende die stärker gekrümmte faceplate und muss sagen der Tragekomsort ist enorm. An den Verschnappungen der faceplate habe auch ich MINIMALEN Lichteintrag, der mich aber in keinster Weise stört. Der Lüfter lässt sich in der Drehzahl per Menüsteuerung einstellen und läuft sehr ruhig. Signalqualität ist auch top (ich verwende 2x axii2, und ja, das wird noch eine stubby und eine right angle :-) ). Der Preis ist zwar nicht ganz ohne, aber wie ich finde ist das echt eine klasse Brille die ich so schnell nicht mehr hergebe. Qualitativ ist die Anmutung und Verarbeitung auf hohem Niveau. Service habe ich bislang bei eachine auch nie benötigt, bin mit sämtlichen Teilen (7" FPV-Monitor & 1,5 Jahre ev200d & EV800d) sehr zufrieden. Einziger Nachteil: Mir persönlich gefällt die Akkuhalterung auf der Seite des headstrap nicht, da sie zu einer einseitigen Gewichtsverteilung führt, aber das mitgelieferte Kabel für lipos ist wirklich lange genug um sogar das zusätzliche Gewicht des Akkus am Kopf ganz einzusparen, indem der Akku neben einem liegen kann (wenn man sitzt). Oder man steckt ihn in die Hosentasche o.Ä. bei Stehen. Lieferung via banggood express war ultraschnell: Bestellt 05.Oktober. erhalten 12.Oktober

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2021

    this product is as described and you can find it in sale or find a coupon. everything works great the resolution is really good as well as the reception and dvr. its a really good google for the price especially when its on sale. the colors arent really accurate so i would recommend to order a single color (i ordered the start black), it comes with a really nice carrying case, an avi cable, two linear antennas(i dont recommend you to use them), a barrel connector to xt60 a couple of faceplates and a couple of face cashions one is leather like and the other one is like a sponge. i would recommend getting a 2s battery to power this or get the version that come with an 18650's case. shipping was pretty fast highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2021

    Ezek tényleg nagyszerűek! Gyönyörű régi képernyők, nem olyan nehéz, pontosan ugyanolyan építési minőség, mint a SkyO4x, kivéve a fókusz görgő kerekek. Közel tökéletes video vétel - ugyanaz a szoftver, mint a felhőzet, és könnyen csinál. Mindenképp szerezz egy 10-es osztályú SD-t a DVR-edhez. Komolyan le vagyok nyűgözve ettől az ártól!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2021

    Micsoda előrelépés a régi transzportereimhez képest. fényes, élénk, mély részletek. Alig várom, hogy kipróbáljuk Cápabyte-ot ezeken a rossz Bois-kon. Nagyon boldog srác most

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 696
    • Ft131 548
    • Ft2 836
    • Ft14 056
    • Ft112 590
    • Ft11 609
    • Ft47 864
    • Ft19 746
    • Ft117 154
    • Ft4 866
    • Ft5 353
    • Ft5 687
    • Ft185 595
    • Ft2 675
    • Ft10 620
    • Ft9 035
    • Ft33 136
    • Ft22 211