Vásárlói vélemények

4.91 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (216)
  • Kép (45)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(216)
    • 5 Csillag(199)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/04/2021

    Очки пришли быстро. Экраны на них посредственные конечно. зернистость видно. И для моих глаз получился всё равно широкий разбег линз. Думаю придётся схождение линз доделывать сильнее вручную.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2020

    I just got it. Looks really good condition. In the package you can find 2x antenna, belts, fpv goggles and power charge lead. I assume it's good choice for first use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2021

    Magnífico producto que por 33 euros es una ganga. Yo nunca ha usado unas fatshark pero para mí estas gafas FPV son todo lo que necesito sin gastarme un dineral. Son ligeras (para nada se nota el peso) y se ven bastante bien, con bastante sensación inmersiva. Sin fáciles de usar y el plástico que las recubre es bastante resistente y de calidad, no el TPV maleable de otras gafas. Ha pesar de llevar una espuma tratada son muy cómodas y se adaptan muy bien a la cara sin dejar pasar la luz (y eso que soy de cara gorda) y tiene un gran hueco para la nariz, ideal para narizotas como yo. Las lentes se ven bien aunque podrían ser mejores... hacen el apaño. Quizás se las cambien por un repuesto de las vr que compre más adelante. El poco tiempo que las he usado no se me han empañado y la batería dura bastante y si no se le conecta un powerbank en el USB y se pueden seguir usando. Tienen buena recepción aunque no las he usado todavía a grandes distancias. Parece que no es diversity a pesar de montar dos antenas pero es normal por el precio. Aldo negativo es que debería de venir con una antena seta y una pach en vez de los dos palos pero ya le he puesto las mías propias. Ha tardado 10 días a pesar de venir de china y tener un gasto de envío de 0.70€. Si cuestan entre 30 y 40€ las recomiendo plenamente antes de optar por unas tipo caja de una sola pantalla.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2020

    hűvös szemüveg, nem vártam sokat, mert nagyon olcsó, de van egy hatalmas látómező. Úgy értem, masszív. Igazából nagyon zavarónak találtam, hogy velük repültem. Valójában vettem őket egy másik projekt, és nem fpv szemüveg, de ha csak azt szeretnénk, hogy próbálja ki a dolgokat, hogy ha tetszik fpv ezek lehet egy wa to go.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2020

    jó termék szállítás időben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2020

    arrived, delivery was fast and nice, product tested working as a charm. thx 😊

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2021

    Úgy tűnt, rendben van. Nincs márka, hogy ellenőrizze, hogy ez valóban egy minden, de összességében ez az ára rendben van. Kezdő Google DVR-rel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2021

    Pinta bien

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2021

    limited edition 🤟😆

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2019

    A new kind of goggles from Eachine, a budget binocular goggles. I've been watching this class of goggles for a while and when this product was up in BG, I immediately give it a preorder. My thoughts: * Design is good for me, no problem. * Form factor is great, compact and comparable to Fatshark style goggles. * The plastic case looks surprisingly high quality, unlike any other Eachine's budget goggles. * Suits flat faced person better. Comfortable for me due to being lightweight and has large contact area. * Immersive FOV, much higher than any FS style goggles and is nearly the same as EV800 series goggles. * My 20/20 vision focus clearly without any strain like I've experienced with most box goggles. * Very narrow IPD adjustment, may not suitable for some people. Mine happens to be all the way in and have perfect alignment. * Resolution is low, but still enjoyable for most of the time. * Runtime is enough for half day session. Needs external 5V power for longer runtime. * Interface is decent, but is the best among Eachine goggles. * Automatically switch to DVR IN upon entering DVR menu. * Automatically switch to AV IN upon plugging 3.5mm AV IN. The 3.5mm pinout from the end is: 3.3V - Video - NC - GND. * OSD fonts and symbols are huge and can't be turned off. Some people may find this distracting. * Automatically detect format upon receiving signal. On PAL, the FPV feed cuts the bottom section of the image and even more on the DVR. On NTSC, no problem. * Reception is poor due to long antenna traces inside and no receiver diversity. A single antenna with proper PCB design would be so much better My message to Eachine: Keep the same form factor, slap higher resolution screen, add IPD and focus adjustment, replace the internal RF with module bay, make better interface, fix the bugs and you're golden. I wouldn't even mind paying twice the price. This class of goggles has been lacking of new products lately and I'd like to see new products.

    Hozzászólások (8)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft41,956
    • Ft17,274
    • Ft27,764
    • Ft30,849
    • Ft77,127
    • Ft18,508
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft14,189
    • Ft7,710
    • Ft18,508
    • Ft6,214
    • Ft4,489
    • Ft5,350
    • Ft7,463
    • Ft6,698
    • Ft137,570
    • Ft10,487
    • Ft2,712