Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (518)
  • Kép (26)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(518)
    • 5 Csillag(473)
    • 4 Csillag(21)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(6)
    • 1 Csillag(7)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/01/2021

    Excellent package. Batteries looks like original. I think it was a great choice.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2016

    Bought them for my Eachine H8S. Everything is okay, I got what I wanted in a quiet short shipping time. I'm using them for about two weeks, batteries don't overheat, there are no problems with charging them for now. They look just like original ones, the only difference is that those bought here have yellow stripes instead of black, but it's not a problem (pic rel). I recommend this product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2016

    Все как заявлено. Доставка за 18 дней. Аккумулятор рабочий, хватает на 10 минут. Отлично!

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2018

    Заказ пришел быстро и качественно упакован! Спасибо. Рекомендую всем. Уже заказывал ранее и заказал еще.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2016

    Great product, while one battery is charging you can use the other and vice-versa. I recommend having 3/4 batteries for your drone so you can practically fly it for as long as you want.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2018

    Battery is the same size at stock battery. Great flight times and good power to the motor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2017

    La batteria è fantastica, durabilità sensazionale, tempo di ricarica molto veloce. Un eccellente prodotto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2017

    La batteria è perfetta, un ottimo prodotto, di buona fattura, durevole. Al 100% compatibile con il drone. Ne acquisterò ancora. Grazie mille.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2017

    This battery fits perfectly on the Bayangtoys X9, as it is equivalent in capacity and dimensions of the stock one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2016

    Not sure about the quality, charged it a couple of times and it's working well. Good to have a spare to extend flying time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 807
    • Ft2 007
    • Ft4 564
    • Ft5 407
    • Ft2 339
    • Ft5 019
    • Ft4 246
    • Ft2 700
    • Ft4 915
    • Ft2 700
    • Ft11 071
    • Ft3 510
    • Ft8 361
    • Ft5 019
    • Ft2 700
    • Ft5 019
    • Ft16 725
    • Ft115 539