Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (111)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (14)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(111)
    • 5 Csillag(105)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/10/2020

    Firmware updating / flashing The firmware on the supplied FC is "VGOODRCF4" (not "STM32F405" nor "MatekF405" as indicated on the Banggood sheet). If you flash the wrong firmware, you will end up with "no_gyro". Le firmware sur la FC fournie est VGOODRCF4 (et non STM32F405 ni MatekF405 comme indiqué sur la fiche Banggood). Si on flashe le mauvais firmware, on se retrouve avec "no_gyro".

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2021

    A harmadik drónom mindegyikből nagyon menő, alig várja, hogy kipróbálhassa.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2021

    Drone chegou e parece tudo em ordem! Agora configurar e voar

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2020

    Bellissimo drone! Ben costruito non mi resta che provarlo.....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2020

    Excelente producto, se ve que es todo original y de muy buena calidad, a la espera de ensayarlo, lo malo es que se demoro poco mas de 2 meses en llegar, pero al final valio la pena la espera, recomiendo al vendedor!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2021

    arrivé au bout de 1 semaine bien emballé. très bonne qualité

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2021

    Ottimo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2019

    Impressive looking model from Eachine, quality has definitely stepped up. Motors are as powerful as the look and overall weight is suprisingly less that a freestyle rig running a gopro session. Review of components, build and betaflight 4.1 rpm filter setup here: https://www.quadifyrc.com/reviews/eachine-lal5-5-4k-hd-review-part-1-specs-and-betaflight-rpm-filter-setup

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2019

    The betaflight tuning is great, tarsier v2 offer more image settings than v1 and the fpv feed is still amazing. Motors are big and powerfull, frame is stiff and strong, well designed. longer straps for 6s 1500 could be nice and longer motor wires. They are si short that if you brake an arm, esc pads will come off.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2020

    Thank you Banggood. I've been really looking forward to trying it out. I ordered from EU warehouse on March 28, 2020. April 9, 2020 I came. The point is, he's here.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft40 080
    • Ft70 912
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft8 630
    • Ft15 413
    • Ft86 329
    • Ft47 717
    • Ft70 912
    • Ft51 488
    • Ft61 357
    • Ft49 329
    • Ft31 755
    • Ft30 830
    • Ft51 796
    • Ft29 183
    • Ft72 146
    • Ft154 161
    • Ft116 822