Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (862)
  • Kép (83)
  • Videó (10)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(862)
    • 5 Csillag(798)
    • 4 Csillag(51)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/10/2021

    Nagyszerű képernyő, működik a dobozból! Nem igazán lehet tesztelni, azonban, mert a gép a kamerával elvesztette a kapcsolatot, és elrepült a vadonba 220 m magasságból. Volt rajta Zohd Kopilóta GPS-szel, de valami nem jött össze...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2021

    Nagyon jó képernyő, mi lenne hiányzik, hogy tudja, a jel jön az antenna, és hogy képes legyen rögzíteni 16/9 csak rögzíti 4/3

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2021

    Szép képernyő, jó vétel. De a napellenző tartók elég gyengék, amint a tge szünet cserélje ki őket hajlított gemkapocs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2018

    Доставка в Киев до двери за 13 дней. Отлично! Заказываю не впервые. В целом все работает как надо. Может прийти с поврежденным креплением солнцезащитного козырька. Лечится вклеиванием пластикового штырька на место поврежденного. Из странностей - при включении рассинхронизация изображения заставки. Ну вроде как частота строк поплыла.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2017

    Although it would be nice if they included a 1/4 inch hot shoe to tripod adapter too, so we could use the more reliable rear mounting bracket from the back of the monitor.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2016

    It a nice product with a nice soft touch surface. It's easy to switch on 2 different chanel. For micro SD card (not included) you must format to fat 32 to be able to use to rec photo or video. For me it's missing a mount kit or tripod to use it on table Très bon produit pour commencer le set de base est complet, l'écran à un jolie revettement soft touch très agréable au touché (c'est le but ;)). On a la possibilité d'enregistrer l'image sur une carte micro SD mais attention de bien la formater en fat32 avant si non Il va redémarer tout seul car il arrive pas à lire ou écrire sur la carte. Le par soleil fait bon son affaire et permet de l'utiliser sans problèmes dehors. Le seul bémol, pas de kit de montage livé avec ou pied. Et le logo se décolle après 1 jour d'utilisation

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2020

    product works as advertised, I'm just upset with how fragile the plastic sun visor is. they both snapped off my first time opening it. plastic is so thin it seemed like a design doomed to fail. Everything else about it is great.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2016

    RED " H " on screen and the battery only runs for 1.5 hours not 3-5 hours? I have only used it inside to learn FPV with a Tiny Whoop for a week now good monitor with easy function keys however the RED H and battery life suck.

    Hozzászólások (7)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2018

    Ottimo prodotto e perfetto e fantastico funziona benissimo e soprattutto anche pratico ottimo venditore veloce e puntuale e arrivato per 5 giorni in Italia ho dovuto a pagare la Dogana ma vale la pena. Ho dovuto a testare il monitor fpv dvr e veramente fantastico con 40 canali di frequenze trova e ottimo preciso.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2018

    I have had one of these for several months and used it often. This is a good display. It has it's problems, but it's affordable. The first one I got had an antenna mount that was not attached / soldered and the battery level indicator did not work, it went to low battery almost immediately. I re-soldered the antenna mount and made a connector for a Lipo battery alarm display to plug into the top of the unit. I used one of these - https://www.banggood.com/5pcs-Remote-Control-Helicopter-Spare-Parts-Battery-Monitor-Alarm-1S-8S-p-1066305.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN Which I highly recommend having a lot around as they are cheap and very handy. Lipo's are dangerous if not properly charged so I would not use this without knowing the battery level. The power to JST plug on the first unit I got had a short in the unit input power plug. That promptly melted the wires. CHECK YOURS. Also the sun shield mounting pins are very weak and broke. I reworked them and used brass rod so they are much stronger now. Banggood offered to send another for about 1/2 price. That one works better, but the LED for the band / channel "B" is very dim. Would I buy another? Yes. Do I recommend this? Yes, just remember you are not paying top dollar so do not expect it. This display is very good for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$14.29
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.55
    • US$127.59
    • US$10.80
    • US$539.00
    • US$15.39
    • US$98.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$10.84
    • US$309.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$192.99