Vásárlói vélemények

4.96 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1109)
  • Kép (139)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1109)
    • 5 Csillag(1065)
    • 4 Csillag(41)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/09/2020

    The package was delivered undamaged. The plane is looking nice and the all electonics including gyro-stabilization seems to be working properly. The maiden flight is planned later because I need to fix one or two possible problems at the first: 1) The elevator have very small up and down movements when compared with the rudder (in non-stabilized expert mode as well as in all three modes…). There is an opening near aileron servo on the lower side of the plane which enable to observe rudder and elevator servos. In my p51, the steel wire of rudder is connected on the second pinhole in the servo lever, but the elevator is connected on the first pinhole of the servo lever (more closer to the servo). This is probably the cause of small elevator movement. I have attached the photograph, which show the same detail in my p51 and the same detail of the machine reviewed by Brian Phillips. In the p51 of Brian Phillips are both first pinholes of rudder/elevator servo levers free and both rudder and elevator must be connected on the second pinhole (more distant to the servo). I am afraid I will be not able to fly this plane safely with a such small elevator movement. Please can someone advice me how to fix this problem without cutting into the airplane? I think this is a manufacturing error… 2) The moving surfaces of ailerons are connected to the wing by the very thin epp with many cracks and chaotic holes (epp connections of rudder and elevator looks better in my p51D). Maybe it will be necessafry to fix them better but I am not sure. As judged from photographs in various reviews here, other Eachine mini Mustangs seem to have slightly more thick epp in aileron connections. The product photographs show alternation of epp strips and strips without epp in the aileron connection. Please can someone advice me some suitable foam glue which is sufficiently flexible for fixing aileron connection (enabling easy aileron movement)? I would be grateful for all advices (see photographs..)

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2020

    Not a bad little unit for the price. The aesthetics dont live up to the pictures in the ad description, but its pretty good. I purchased the 3 battery version which came with one battery inside the fuselage and the other 2 stowed in the battery compartment of the transmitter. The batteries are small 380 mAh 1S LiPo's with micro JST connectors. A USB charger is supplied, which does the job for charging, but nothing is included to storage charge the batteries. The item arrived relatively promptly for me (in Australia) despite the worldwide logistics disruptions due to COVID-19 (a couple of weeks). It was well packaged with a sturdy cardboard box and styrene protecting the contents effectively. The plastics in general seem quite flimsy - but not unexpected at this price point. The Gyro stabilisation and stunt buttons work as described. It handles quite well in the air, but i wouldn't consider this a beginner plane. It will also struggle in anything stronger than a light breeze. Its very lightweight, so will struggle on anything but the shortest grass (or hard surfaces) for takeoffs and landings. Go ahead on purchase additional propellor protector mounts as they are fragile. Mine broke on the second outing. Here's the link: https://www.banggood.com/2pcs-Eachine-Mini-Mustang-P-51D-or-Mini-F4U-RC-Airplane-Spare-Part-Propeller-Protector-Mount-p-1611001.html?akmClientCountry=AU&rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN. Overall a decent little warbird for the price and with the availability of spares to keep it in the air (which you'll need).

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2020

    this is a great plane and for such a small plane . great features and so much technology crammed in to help a new flyer. 3 modes begin. advanced and expert. this plane flies like a plane should arrived on time and in great condition. really am enjoying this plane and plan to fly alot more thanks banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    Excellent !!! ça faisait 25 ans que je n’avais pas fait voler un avion télécommandé et j’étais débutant à l’époque... Cet avion est génial, sa stabilisation permet de voler sans stress, de tenter des choses en passant en mode intermédiaire ou expert, puis revenir en mode débutant pour stabiliser l’avion. ça ne m’a pas empêché de me cracher, et violemment : l’avion s’est pris le mur de ma maison en plein vol moteur à mi-puissance, il s’est pris le sol en piquet à la verticale avec une remise des gaz à fond et plein d’autres brins. il vole toujours sans problème, il est abîmé (voir photos), le nez est enfoncé et le moteur bouge un peu à l’intérieur, il a fallu que je recolle un peu sur le dessus car après un choc très violent, la batterie à tenté de passer par le cockpit. une corne du servo des ailerons s’est arrachée lors d’un atterrissage sans moteur sur du bitume, la batterie était à plat et je préfère voler sans les roues. Quand la batterie est en fin de vie, le moteur se coupe mais les autres commandes de vol restent actives. L’autonomie est impressionnante, en volant tranquillement, 20 minutes. Le système de protection des hélices est ultra efficace: j’en suis à ma deuxième hélice car j’en ai perdu une dans de hautes herbes, mais sur tous mes atterrissages ratés l’hélice saute et se remonte en un instant. Je l’ai maltraité mais il vole toujours comme un charme même avec des vents de 30km/h. Je me dis qu’à force je vais bien finir par le casser. Si ça arrive, il y a de nouveaux modèles que sont le Corsaire, le T28 et le F22, je pense reprendre un Mustang. Mais j’espère qu’Eachine fera un Spitfire ou un Hurricane.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2021

    Nagyon király modell! Hatékonyan harcol a szél ellen, bár azt javaslom, szél nélküli időben repüljön vele. Az állapota stabil, gyors, de szépen lassul, szóval nem nehéz leszállni. A propeller minden leszállás után leválik, egyszer levált, így fontolgatom, hogy egy szerelvényhez ragasztom, ami a hajtóműtengelybe van ágyazva. Az alváz nem nagyon hasznos - a kerekek ellenállással forognak, ezért a modell nem tud elindulni a földről, ami meglehetősen érthető a kis mérete miatt. A csomag két héten belül érkezett Lengyelországba, egy spanyol raktárból, az érintetlen államból. Ajánlom ezt a nevetséges repülőt, nagyon barátságos és megértő a fiatalabb pilótáknak. A szakértő mód meglehetősen nehéz elsajátítani a fent említett méret és érzékenység a szél.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2020

    Beletelt néhány napba, hogy elküldjék, majd egy hét a szállítás Spanyolországból Horvátországba. Gyári doboz védett sík. A második elem a távirányító akkumulátortartójában volt elrejtve. Nem kezdőknek, túl gyors a beltéri repüléshez (kivéve, ha nagy, magas csarnokban, aréna/stadionban). Csere propeller a dobozban. Tápegység kábel USB csatlakozó, így kell, hogy a tápegység. Távirányító akkumulátorok is szükség. Szeretnék több tartalékot vásárolni, mint a propeller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2021

    excellent model, finally even beginners can easily fly a warbird, and of such small size usually even more difficult to fly, the model is very stable but also fast, in beginner mode only requires a little familiarity with the direction of the sticks, but if you have piloted a drone there should probably be no problems, also very resistant model only thing to pay attention to the propellers that come off easily on landing, I have not mounted the landing gear because I fly in a field with tall grass

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2020

    Very fast delivery, no damage! This plane is very good for beginner (I am 74+). The construction is strong and durable. I have bought the second one or for time, when I wilk be better pilot nor for spare parts. Some experiences. For flying on the grass is better dismount the gear. My the biggest experience. I have wrote from down side of wing my name, address, mobile and reward. May be in higher position stronger wind and the plane flies away. My case. One day the plane fleet away, second day I have had it in my hands. The impact was strong, I was bending the control levers with rods. Only one levers on the rudder was damaged. I recommend to buy these levers, some next props. For the control inners relays I was cutting the hole. Now I can glue it. I am using for this purposes or second glue gel nor good glue B7000. My dog watches plane. The usefull tool for all repairs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2020

    Hello ... the product arrived today but with some manufacturing details. The white areas in the photos are holes. These are in the areas where the ailerons articulate

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2020

    Szuper ajánlott!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🔝🔝🔝 A legjobb repülő, amit meg lehet venni! Teljes értékelés a YouTube-on: Nera87 Kövessen engem az instagramon: Nera87_Reviews

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 491
    • Ft10 321
    • Ft21 549
    • Ft37 868
    • Ft97 538
    • Ft19 160
    • Ft25 290
    • Ft23 563
    • Ft36 913
    • Ft15 238
    • Ft47 751
    • Ft11 912
    • Ft23 532
    • Ft51 080
    • Ft26 448
    • Ft38 607
    • Ft76 943
    • Ft12 928