Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1866)
  • Kép (223)
  • Videó (10)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1866)
    • 5 Csillag(1807)
    • 4 Csillag(47)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/05/2021

    tökéletes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2020

    gracias todo en perfectas condiciones,👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/07/2021

    Egy jó termék azt teszi, ami a kötelessége

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2021

    great product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2019

    This is a really nice looking transmitter. I’m using on a 3DR X8+ which is a very powerful UAV with 8 motor s, capable of lifting a kilo, do doze is not important. with that said, it is still quite compact for it abilities and power output. I have not used it yet, but I think it will work out well for me. thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2018

    Ürün elime 15 günde ulaştı. Kutunun içinden sert bir sünger malzeme ile çıkyor. Altında gerekli bağlantı kablosu ve bir de 5.8Ghz çubuk anten bulunuyor. Ancak bu tip antenler genelde uzun menzile ulaşamadığı için ekstradan dys markasının 5.8Ghz mashroom antenini almanızı öneririm. Ürünün çalışma gerilimi 6-15V arası ve ısınma sorunu yok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2018

    Плоский и широкий как блин, таких передатчиков ещё не было у меня. Кнопки переключения каналов нажимаются без щелчка, и микрофон слишком герметично закрыт плёнкой, чуток расплавлю паяльником отверстие для него. Надеюсь покажет 600мВт и сможет работать без дополнительного радиатора.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2017

    This is my second VTX and i'm very satisfide with him, Simple instalation: reguired minimum knowlidge" Connect yellow to yellow Vidoe cable and black to black or whatever color is video - ' Hot but not overheated as mini 60mw models for example, Not tested more of 350-400meters but till there no single interferences

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2017

    The Vtx works well enough, video quality is very good, in the house it can reach the balcony with 2 rooms in between meaning 3 brick walls. The transmitter is a bit big but its not a problem in my case, I am using this Vtx on the Feiyue Eagle. Banggood messed up the shipping forgetting to include the cables, but send me compatible replacements afterwards

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2016

    Неплохой передатчик, немного большеват, лежа в ZM250 не влез, антенка оторвалась вместе с разъемом после нескольких крашей, припаял напрямую. Кстати за время работы без антенки не сгорел.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft28 374
    • Ft16 021
    • Ft8 371
    • Ft5 672
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft20 391
    • Ft11 285
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft23 304
    • Ft4 998
    • Ft12 379
    • Ft16 749
    • Ft9 828
    • Ft8 009
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft198 640
    • Ft12 013