Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (287)
  • Kép (59)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(287)
    • 5 Csillag(270)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/04/2021

    è arrivato con un po' di ritardo.. assemblato e configurato con i vari tutorial su YouTube..prima volo tutto ok,al secondo perso di colpo il segnale video e drone caduto in una canalina di cemento e distrutto,nn so se sia colpa dei miei goggles (eachine ev800d) o della vtx,fatto sta che adesso devo trovare i vari pezzi di ricambio o ricomprarne un altro valutando la spesa..

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2020

    O drone Eachine Tyro 119 é um excelente drone. Ele vem em uma caixa com todas as peças necessárias a sua montagem. Escolhi o Tyro119 para ser meu primeiro drone freestyle justamente pela facilidade de montagem, praticamente sem soldas. É fácil de montar (existem diversos vídeos no Youtube explicando sua montagem). Após a montagem (que leva em torno de 2 a 3 horas e poucos pontos de solda), precisa configurar a controladora e ele já está pronto para voar. Voa bem até com baterias de 3S. O voo no modo estabilizado é muito estável. Estou muito satisfeito com o drone e agradecido a Banggood pelo cuidado na embalagem e no envio rápido. Parabéns Banggood!! The Eachine Tyro 119 drone is an excellent drone. It comes in a box with all the parts necessary for its assembly. I chose Tyro119 to be my first freestyle drone precisely because of the ease of assembly, with virtually no welds. It is easy to assemble (there are several videos on Youtube explaining its assembly). After assembly (which takes around 2 to 3 hours and few soldering points), you need to configure the controller and it is ready to fly. It flies well even with 3S batteries. Flight in stabilized mode is very stable. I am very satisfied with the drone and thank Banggood for the care in packaging and fast shipping. Congratulations Banggood !!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2020

    Megvan az összes kompozit, gyorsan érkezem, és jól néz ki. bár teszek egy másik keret ugyanaz néz ki kiváló, a motorok jól néznek ki. A keret, ha úgy tűnik, hogy eltört az első ütközésemkor. Ez lesz az első FPV drónom, és biztos vagyok benne, hogy jól döntöttem. Csak a VTX-et és a kereteket változtatom meg

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2021

    Super Product for the price, everything is in the kit. I testet it with an 5s 1080 mah 75c Lipo and got easy 6-7 minutes of crousing arround. The Motors sound hard at the first two or three packs but then they get smooth and running good. If you build it with the esc`s up and solder the motors just wire after wire even you do not have to change the motor directions in BL-Heli. Take care when you solder the RX. You can run it on 4 , 5 or 6 s but with 5s it´s already a Rocket.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2020

    Rendeltem egy tiro-t, és egy hónapon belül nem kaptam meg a Cseh Köztársaságtól. A csomag biztosítva volt, és a szolgáltató küldött egy másikat, ami négy munkanap után érkezett. Az egész csomag sem romlott el. Most a 6-osokon építjük és teszteljük.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2021

    Nagyszerű négyes! Szuper könnyű építeni, ha követi a sok útmutató a YouTube-on! A Joshua Bardwell-t használtam, ami „episodes"-re bontható, ami nagyon hasznos. Ez a dolog négyesekkel vagy 6-osokkal fog mozogni. Ajánljuk bármelyik kezdőnek. Nagyon gyors szállítás az Egyesült Királyságban is, további adók nélkül.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2021

    Az áru lassú. De végül eszembe jutott. Nem is tudom, hol kezdjem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2020

    Bought also a FRSKY XM+ receiver and connected through sbus (needed soldering). Bound with a Radiomaster without any problem. Changed the antenna for a RHCP (SMA). Easy setup through Betaflight and I have good picture through my goggles. Even though this Tyro has the supported firmware version, RPM filtering is not working yet. Indoor tests without propellers were successful. I can't wait to make my first test flight outside, but with these new regulations in the EU i'll have to wait to earn a license first.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2021

    Tyros are the best DIY series for learning how to build a quad. Not only is it heavily documented on the internet by several YT-vids, but the quad-god JB himself dedicated it a whole build series to it so that you can barely make any mistake. As JB mentioned in his series, even SmartAudio (the thing where you can set VTX-power, channels, PIDs and what-not over your goggles; basically an in-game menu for your quad settings) is available with even an extra cable, or you step up your soldering skills and add a teeny-tiny copper cable via a wiring pencil from the FC to the VTX as shown in the image. Get the pins according to the datasheet or JBs video where you can copy the location of the data port. The motor wires are mostly too long, so you may cut them to get a neater look of your quad. But be aware not to cut them too far, i almost made this mistake and had happy time forcing the cables in their position. As a receiver, i used the FrSky XM+. Needed to update my radios (TX16S) internal module to get it to bind. It even has RSSI on AUX12 which can be displayed in the OSD. Used zip-ties to force the antenna cables to stand up right. Flashed Betaflight 4.2 without any trouble.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2021

    Az első FPV Quad-om. Várom az ELRS modult, hogy végre repülhessek vele. Az eddigi tesztek azt mutatják, hogy a drónok rendeltetésszerűen működnek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft51 725
    • Ft47 937
    • Ft5 882
    • Ft2 274
    • Ft4 290
    • Ft32 831
    • Ft35 058
    • Ft50 799
    • Ft28 494
    • Ft9 289
    • Ft31 901
    • Ft49 557
    • Ft154 873
    • Ft34 070
    • Ft102 215
    • Ft80 532
    • Ft52 035
    • Ft66 182