Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (645)
  • Kép (117)
  • Videó (5)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(645)
    • 5 Csillag(627)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/11/2020

    Köszönöm, megérkezett!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2020

    Egyszerű VTX a Smart Auido megoldáshoz!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2020

    Sokoldalú VTX-ként vettem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    Megpróbálom használni a saját építésű Tiro69 és Kaidju 130mm keret!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2018

    This item was well packed and and arrived undamaged. These Eashine transmitters have great range. I always pair mine with Realacc UXII antennas. This greatly enhances their already good range. This transmitter supports smart audio which is an awesome feature. It also comes with some nice antenna accessories. This antenna is perfect for a micro/mini quad build. This product is good quality at a great price. I recommend this item-I bought 2.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2020

    I been using this for some time now, only reason i need this one is when i updated the camera to the Foxeer Razer Nano I soldered the power to the wrong pad (5V), but i more than happy to buy the same again as its size and grate signal quality are perfect for what I use them for. This one used in a Rotor X RX122DIYPR - Atom V3.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2018

    Покупал так как понравилась предыдущая модель. Маленький легенький передатчик да еще и со смарт аудио. Для бюджетных сборок можно брать, особенно когда по скидке будет стоить 10 долларов.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. These VTXs are really small and light but don't let that concern you because their range is great. Also, this "s" version has smart audio. They very well made and sell for a low price. If you're in the market for a small light VTX like this, I can highly recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2018

    Have not installed this yet due to waiting on FC and receiver to complete a build it will go into. Hoping it will perform as well as the Runcam mini VTX 200mw that I have on my 3 inch build, its about the same size. Bought this mainly for the smartaudio feature and price. I will be connecting a different antenna. Came packed very well and has instructions in the box. Looks easy enough to connect and set up.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2019

    I had an eachine vtx03, and it’s working good, even I have realised that has the best penetration of the vtxs I have ever used, so I bought this one for spare. the pcb and the form factor looks about exactly the same as vtx03, so this one should also perform good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 370
    • Ft3 951
    • Ft5 054
    • Ft7 298
    • Ft22 439
    • Ft8 028
    • Ft8 759
    • Ft4 738
    • Ft4 394
    • Ft5 370
    • Ft47 409
    • Ft164 045
    • Ft27 815
    • Ft3 761
    • Ft28 444
    • Ft5 870
    • Ft29 392
    • Ft3 281