Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (198)
  • Kép (38)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(198)
    • 5 Csillag(178)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/04/2021

    The Package is very good , goods are completely parts. Just 2 weeks for delivered and Banggood is the greatest . nice nice nice I purchased 3 goods (each time) they are corrected order.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2020

    falta placa xm+

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2018

    Très beau quad, mais pas encore essayé en vol,car problème de bindage avec ma Taranis. Meme en flashant le rx en EU LBT: problème. Je pense que c'est un défaut sur le rx, car les diodes d'appairage s'allumaient faiblement dès le début. Tant pis pour moi!!! Sinon très content du produit en lui meme,super look,et bon rendu de la camera qui est une RUNCAM Swift 2. Pourvu que ça dure...... FlyBob87.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    31/05/2018

    The Wizard have now a better DVR that works well and have no latency. The Runcam CCD Kamera have nice video without noise. The new DVR have two white capacitors for better video. Good DALPROP Cyclone T5046C are included. The Wizard is not configured on Betaflight, so you need to adjust all parameters on Betaflight. I have no issues with the new Version 2.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2019

    Love this wizard and is a beast on 5S. Stubby antenna is a little short so definitely change it for better range. I'm running Dshot 600 an handles and 8k 8K. Had three sessions with this and love it! had one hard crash on concrete an hardly a scratch but interested to see how long it lasts till destroy it! That's all part of this hobby though. highly recommended. Great job Eachine for putting out products that are affordable and great quality 🤘

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2018

    l'ensemble est de bonne facture avec un récepteur FRSKY XM plus . j'ai refait les gaines et les rislans pour tenir les antennes du récepteur . les hélices semblent très cassantes il ne reste plus qu'à programmer sous betaflight ainsi que l'OSD.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2018

    Great specs and very good looking for low price ! You just have to remove the DVR to get ride of the latency. Here is my review : https://youtu.be/SNMeKlhJzsQ

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2018

    Excelente... sin problemas recibido en Argentina en 30 días aproximadamente más 5 o 6 de trámite de aduana un total de 46 días aprox. el Eachine ts215... simplemente una belleza. muy buen Drone y excelente precio por los componentes qué lleva!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2018

    good components like the F4 or blheli32 bit ESC's, good motors. good fling Here my video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gjd8bZvmCg best batteries for the drone AHTECH Infinity 1500mah 100mAh https://www.banggood.com/AHTECH-Infinity-1500mah-80C-110C-4S1P-14-8V-RS-FORCE-EDITION-Lipo-Battery-for-RC-Multirotor-FPV-Racing-Drone-p-1165083.html?p=Z626141688898201505V&cur_warehouse=CN

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2019

    ótimo produto, muita qualidade!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft77 349
    • Ft117 992
    • Ft127 825
    • Ft52 439
    • Ft66 625
    • Ft78 922
    • Ft36 182
    • Ft86 310
    • Ft108 159
    • Ft157 323
    • Ft53 094
    • Ft45 045
    • Ft50 190
    • Ft109 273
    • Ft383 156
    • Ft48 178
    • Ft117 664
    • Ft49 161