Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1318)
  • Kép (174)
  • Videó (14)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1318)
    • 5 Csillag(1200)
    • 4 Csillag(95)
    • 3 Csillag(17)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/11/2020

    batery came expanded. Once set it up one motor wasnt spining, esc was hot, waiting new one to see if thats the case...

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2021

    Eltartott egy ideig, amíg ideértek, mert feltartották a megfigyelés alatt. Jól csomagolva. Most már csak fel kell másznunk

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2021

    tuli ja huomena pääsee koittaa

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2021

    Waited longer then I thought but came in a reasonable time. No instructions glad to have a friend that knows what to do.. Can't wait to fly my newest toy. Thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2021

    Szóval 20 nap után már megkaptam az udvaromat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2021

    megérkezett kiváló termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2021

    Nagyszerű termék! Szuper szép a kezdő! De az enyém nem volt RTF!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2017

    I love this drone but the first time I flew it the ESC on one motor caught fire after 1 min of flight. I asked for customer service help but they wanted me to make a video and put it in YouTube. I was mad and just bought all new ones of a different brand and replaced all of them. So plan on fire YouTube videos and lots of detailed soldering to eat up your time that you could be flying. Also it does not come with a buzzer. you can by one cheap and solder it in to the flight board.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2018

    I began my drone hobby after my wife had got me a toy syma x5sw for Christmas and was hooked. I progressed very quickly with flying and and started looking into racing/ freestyle quads. A couple of my friends directed me to Bangood for everything Drone related because they have the best prices and exceptional quality. I did a lot of research on Bangood for a quality AIO RTF quad and I went with the Wizard 220 because everyone raves about it. I can’t even begin to tell you how incredible this thing is especially for the quality and price point. I have had this unit for about 3 months and I gotta admit I love this thing. I would definitely recommend getting a toy drone 1st if you have never flown before because this is no toy and can be very dangerous. with that being said if you buy some type of beginner toy drone become hooked like me and want to get a real quad I would HIGHLY recommend getting this setup. I promise YOU WILL LOVE THIS QUAD!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2020

    well so far everything works as in the parts that came in I just can’t figure out the way it’s supposed to be in betaflight. Note!! this is not for beginners that don’t know what there doing or don’t have the tools.

    Hozzászólások (11)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft51 725
    • Ft48 318
    • Ft89 438
    • Ft71 389
    • Ft122 708
    • Ft344 441
    • Ft42 569
    • Ft54 513
    • Ft107 326
    • Ft362 100
    • Ft97 569
    • Ft154 873
    • Ft139 850
    • Ft448 831
    • Ft70 112
    • Ft44 360
    • Ft154 873
    • Ft71 240