Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1187)
  • Kép (113)
  • Videó (26)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1187)
    • 5 Csillag(1125)
    • 4 Csillag(51)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/01/2021

    Kiváló beavatási drón. Ez a második, amit megvettem. Nagyon szórakoztató és könnyű repülni. Elég erős, csatolt fénykép egy év használat után megfigyelhet néhány tapaszt és egy égett ESC-t, még mindig nagyon boldog

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2021

    My first fpv drone ever...hope it's go well...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2021

    great value grate product grate delivery service 5star

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2021

    good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2017

    ждал чуть больше месяца! пока не проверял но болтаются стенки которые держат курсовую камеру! В итоге камера дрожит и трясется нужно будет чего то колхозить! В коробке небыло инструкции! Типа и так все понятно и все равно её ни кто не читает!)) Сам квад на самом деле меньше чем я его представлял но это только плюс )) болты затянуть хорошо внешний вид на 5! ... Подключу добавлю ещё инфы!...

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2018

    I just got this and test flew it once today, it did great. I then installed an upgraded camera and VTX. The price was excellent so when I ordered the Wizard I also ordered a Foxeer Arrow V3 camera and an Eachine (25, 200, 600mw) VTX. Everything fit great and was fairly easy to install (this was my first time trying anything like this, there's a lot of Youtube videos to show you how). The Foxeer is a great camera and provides OSD for battery telemetry, huge plus. The VTX has a straight antenna connector and I mounted it on the bottom plate instead of the top, so it should help prevent it from breaking in crashes. Looking forward to testing it tomorrow.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2017

    I both loved & lost my first wizard. I gutted the first after a crash & rehoused it into an x frame which worked really well. I lost it a few months later in an unfortunate powerloop - bridge - river incident. A good all round newbie / intermediate drone & can last ages if modified a bit further. The props are brittle but are mostly fine as long as there are no hard landings. Totally transforms when powered by 4s. With the right props & pid tune it can be a little beast.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2018

    I did find my perfecr beginner drone in this product. I crashed several times hardly from up to 20 m of height and the only thing that broke were my zip ties. I am impressed.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2017

    With this test flight and its maiden flight I produced as much prop wash as I could in some of the normal turns and hard flips etc. You will see that this quad is very stable, turns well and has good features out of the box. I do not know what people are saying this is a first quad or good for beginners. This is a great quad for professional acrobatics and urban pilots. More here plus FPV only flight video. https://youtu.be/HximVch4Gqg

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2017

    This is such an amazing little quad that I have just ordered a second as a back-up as well as getting a couple of my friends to order them. A few must change items - The camera is pretty crappy - I changed to a generic banggood HS1177 clone for $30 - The props are very weak and way too tight on the motor shafts and should be replaced with some Racerstars 5045s or 5051s or some DAL cyclones 5045s - Buy a 10 pack of battery straps as my Eachine one broke on the first flight - Vtx is a fixed 200mw - I changed this for a switchable FT48X with a built-in microphone Overall I'm impressed with the ARF - I just added an Turnigy evolution and a set of the Eachine goggles two and have a very good set-up

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft84 765
    • Ft44 197
    • Ft60 545
    • Ft34 264
    • Ft100 701
    • Ft132 871
    • Ft66 600
    • Ft72 655
    • Ft87 414
    • Ft42 305
    • Ft104 897
    • Ft54 037
    • Ft51 463
    • Ft95 361
    • Ft123 970
    • Ft76 225
    • Ft384 180
    • Ft37 843