Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (672)
  • Kép (98)
  • Videó (10)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(672)
    • 5 Csillag(618)
    • 4 Csillag(37)
    • 3 Csillag(9)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/08/2021

    * Most, ha megengeded, hogy megköszönjem *

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2021

    Super copter. Hält viel aus. Für einen Anfänger sehr zu empfehlen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2021

    reçu en seulement 1 semaine ! Incroyable, vraiment satisfait de la livraison.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2021

    everything execellent. order on 2/1/21, recceive on 9/1/21.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2021

    settato con fs-i6ab in due ore. test OK. prossimamente prova vola.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2017

    I pre-ordered on 12th of July. Expected restock 31st of July. 24h later I received a shipped notification. Yesterday exactly a week later it arrived! Unfortunately my receiver is still in transit so I cannot do a full review but so far all is quite good considering I do want to improve stuff myself and tackle known issues beforehand ;). The package was undamaged and complete. As noted in previous reviews the motor screws need to be secured with locktite done that. All spin smooth except one smooth but one bearing makes a little noise. However when it runs you hear no difference.!With the stock props the LH front side can clip the frame as noted by others. The solution is simple loosen the bolts on the arm a bit and slightly reposition the arm outward. There now is a 1mm gap on both sides between the blades and the frame. I know stuff like this should not be necessary but for the price I don't mind doing some tuning myself. Next is the VTX: As I don't want the side plates anyway I decided to do some improvements. I changed the mounting of the antenna to make it less vulnerable and rotated the VTX 90deg clockwise. Also I removed the hot glue and made the pigtail stronger with a dab of solder and a piece of heatshrink. I also put some Styrofoam in between the antenna disks to make the antenna more crash resistant. Finally I secured the motor wires with tiewraps to relieve stress on the ESC's because of the missing side blades. Next I set up beta flight and tested the ESC's and motors. All works as advertised. Besides some tweaks I found out that the flight controller has indeed a barometer. I enabled it and have working altitude display on my OSD. Tested it and when moving the quad up and down 1 meter you see the altitude change accordingly. Nice! The waiting is now for my receiver to arrive to test the last bit. But so far so good! (if you don't expect a ready to fly) ;)

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2017

    Avis de débutant. Version ARF. Emballage un peu abîmé mais pas de conséquence. Démonté pour vérifier s'il y avait malfaçons (soudures composants etc.) aucun problème. A Points à corriger: plaques sur les côtés et au dessus d'1mm fragiles (sauf cam) notice inutile pour la version ARF clés plates inutiles elle ne correspondent à aucun écrou sur le quad. Point négatif: pas d'écrous sur le VTX un crash ou un retournement et la carte sort des entretoises. Aucun problème j'ai hâte de commencer !

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2020

    llegó a mi ubicación en México en menos de 30 días hábiles, tiene varios detalles el más importante es el vtx que no es el que me especificaron sin embargo tiene las mismas características además la antena me pareció bastante sencilla y frágil por último la caja del producto llegó un poco maltratada pero todo bien, es un buen producto que recomiendo para empezar en el hobby y me gustó mucho su presentación.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    Dron przyszedł w nieuszkodzonym kartonie. Przed uruchomieniem polecam rozkręcić go na części i sprawdzić jakość połączeń, lutowań, mocowania silników itp. Ja musiałem w paru miejscach je poprawić. Nadajnik FPV przychodzi już w wersji V1.1. Silniki pracują poprawnie. Zobaczymy jak będzie z ich trwałością. Ogólnie dronik nawet niezły. Polecam.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/07/2020

    una basura, es la 6a vez que envío un comentario.. le he dado buena nota ya que me han denegado todas las demás valoraciones, paquete en muy mal Estado ( mirar las fotos) y encima incompleto me faltan tuercas ( de motor) y tornillos

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft89 116
    • Ft82 575
    • Ft49 258
    • Ft28 941
    • Ft9 921
    • Ft72 887
    • Ft27 369
    • Ft66 836
    • Ft55 814
    • Ft74 255
    • Ft32 780
    • Ft27 051
    • Ft30 361
    • Ft39 528
    • Ft114 579
    • Ft82 750
    • Ft44 556
    • Ft28 642