Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (506)
  • Kép (57)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(506)
    • 5 Csillag(479)
    • 4 Csillag(25)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/10/2021

    Az akkumulátor pántok szörnyűek, de a markolat elképesztő, valójában felrobbantottam egy akkumulátort, mert az akkumulátor befecskendezett két elempánt szétszakításától együtt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2017

    I am using one to secure my RunCam HD to my ramp mount for my Wizard X220. Its the exact same battery strap that came with my Wizard except it came with grip padding for my battery and it just so happens they perfectly fit my Wizard right where the battery goes once you remove the two punch-outs in the middle which I used on my camera ramp (bonus). Good replacement for original wizard straps, exact same. Good strap overall, sturdy. Thank you banggood even if it seems like it took forever to get here to the US.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2018

    Decent straps, I use two on my Wizard X220. I really like the rubber pad, it is precut to fit perfectly on top of the Wizard and it definitely helps hold the battery firmly in place. Thumps up on this set, get you one if you have the Wizard.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2018

    Exactamente igual al que trae el Wizard X220 de serie, se adpta en la otra ranura y queda doblemente sujeta la batería, mas segura, ademas viene con adhesivo silicona para que no se resbale la batería, queda muy sujeta.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2017

    Estas correas tienen una buena medida y resistencia suficiente para immobilizar las lipos a mi drone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2019

    Muy buenos productos, excelente calidad

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2018

    well made and good to have as back up for the original ones and also I use one to hold my camera in place. there are well made and worth having with you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2018

    Resistenti, di buona fattura. montate su telaio Diatone 250, perfette!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2018

    Ich benutze den strap um den Akku meiner Drohne zu befestigen. Der preis ist gut und die länge ausreichend. Die haltbarkeit ist eher mittelmäßig und die beschichtung löst sich sehr schnell.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    producto de muy buena calidad y llego en perfecto estado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft39 464
    • Ft6 016
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft4 774
    • Ft23 231
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft3 371
    • Ft3 180
    • Ft5 408
    • Ft4 453
    • Ft1 350
    • Ft3 304
    • Ft1 270
    • Ft5 726