Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (427)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(427)
    • 5 Csillag(378)
    • 4 Csillag(38)
    • 3 Csillag(9)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/01/2017

    Bag is good, Genuine leather. color is a little darker but it's even better. order came quickly three weeks. was packed well, bag did not lose shape.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2021

    Nagyon köszönöm, Banjó. Nagyon szép pénztárca hihetetlen csomagolásban

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2017

    Goods received. the quality is excellent, everything fits the description. packaged neatly. delivery on time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2017

    The product is excellent. highest quality. very comfortable bag. yes, the portfolio.roomy. a lot of pockets. it looks solid. Genuine leather.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2017

    i am very very satisfied with the bag. it smells like leather and all the zippers are running smoothly :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2017

    Сумка полностью соответствует описанию, цвет такой как на фотографии.Качество очень хорошее, даже не надеялся на такое. Размер оказался может быть немного меньше чем кажется на фото. Доставка в Киев за 12 дней прямо в квартиру курьером. Все супер.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2017

    The bag is well worth the price. It is well made and attractive. I like the design of the bag very much., Several zippered pockets - one large enough for my iPad mini and a slip-in pocket just behind the front for my phone. Don't need to unzip to reach your phone - just slip your hand behind that front flap. The hardware is also quality -- not cheap. The leather is genuine and has that leather smell too. My only suggestion might be to have the strap in leather too instead of the webbed synthetic shoulder strap. That said, I am very pleased with the bag and thank Banggood once again. This is my third purchase and I've been very pleased with each. Excellent website too!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2018

    A pesar de qué es algo pequeño está bien para lo qué lo quería.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2017

    I recently bought this Exphero mans casual chest bag. I like the bag because of the different pocket options that allows me to have all by different items in an orderly way in the bag but mainly the ability to have the bag across my chest helps me feel my items are more safe than a hanging shoulder bag. It is particularly safe in crowded places like airports, markets and general public areas, The colour I chose blends in with my personal dress sense. without one of the best products I have bought from Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2022

    Nagyon jó termék, kiváló csomagolás. Nagyon szépen köszönöm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$34.95
    • US$36.95
    • US$23.09
    • US$20.99
    • US$32.33
    • US$56.58
    • US$18.89
    • US$34.64
    • US$187.99
    • US$19.01
    • US$30.06
    • US$40.24
    • US$83.94
    • US$56.84
    • US$49.67
    • US$36.22
    • US$25.14