Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (34)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(34)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/05/2016

    Качественная сумка которой приятно пользоваться. Отличное качество пошива, хорошая фурнитура, плотный материал который прослужит долго. Подробный обзор можете прочитать тут http://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/40730.html

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2016

    I received the handbag within two weeks. I was surprised to find that it came with a very well made dust bag, very useful.Plenty of space in the main compartment to carry purse, bottle of water, make up bag and more.Also plenty of separate pockets for every thing you could ever need.The only problem i had was the bottom of the bag sags, I over came this be inserting a piece of leatherette in the bottom of the bag and sewing a piece on the bottom.No more sagging at the bottom of the bag and you can wipe it clean. This is of course personal preference Mrs Rathbone.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2015

    got coffee bean - great color for winter -- and accented with dark brown. it is a big bag and great for winter ---- when you want to tuck some extra things in your bag - like gloves. fully lined with compartments inside and outside. you will really be organized with this bag. the bag includes a shoulder strap that you can put on or leave off. this bag also has feet on the bottom so the bottom will not get dirty when you sit it down. i couldn't be happier - very well made. if you haven't purchased anything from banggood - purchase this as a starter. you won't be disappoined.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2016

    It was a very nice bag. Only problem is the bottom should be more stiff. It is sagging. I had to put a piece of cardboard to make it sit well. I like the many pockets around the bag and inside. Very helpful.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2015

    Received this bag in USPS mail today; arrived in six business days (exclusive of weekends). I got the red one. Really nice bag, no lining but I have a purse organizer, and it fits beautifully. Nice long shoulder strap. I thought this would be a piece of junk but it's not. It's nice.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2016

    Exactly what I needed, pockets in all the right places, handles long enough to carry it on the shoulder or an alternative long strap if one prefers. Absolutely love it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2016

    I just received my Canvas Handbag. I am very impressed with the quality of this bag and am very happy with my purchase. I paid $21.57 for this bag and it more than exceeded my expectations.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2015

    I just ordered another in blue for my daughter. She uses a backpack and I know the style is much more attractive and yet is still in the backpack allure.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2015

    After 4 weeks waiting for delivery, I am over the moon with the bag, great size lots & lots of pockets Ideal every day bag but smart enough for going out with... well pleased..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2015

    Chegando um super presente de Natal !haha Gostei muito. É um surpresa. A qualidade é muito bom e também pode carregar bastante coisa. Tem bastante sacos e vários cores. Aproveitei essa compras.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 610
    • Ft9 413
    • Ft19 165
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft12 775
    • Ft8 343
    • Ft15 129
    • Ft9 168
    • Ft18 156
    • Ft11 767
    • Ft7 028
    • Ft17 728
    • Ft5 377
    • Ft23 536
    • Ft35 642
    • Ft9 413