Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (38)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(38)
    • 5 Csillag(33)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/01/2016

    Hi, this item fit very well for what I need in kitchen (salt and pepper). The only cons is that you have to use 4 batteries, and it is not so light weight finally, but in general the product works fine, silent, and grounding powders are pretty good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2016

    ok super looks and works very well complies descriptions recommend BANGGOOD

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2018

    livraison parfaite

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2015

    I got 10 of these to give as gifts this holiday. They were shipped in 2 packages. I added batteries and pepper to the grinders and all are working perfectly. The light is bright, the grinder is adjustable from course - fine, nice appearance and wonderful price. It took about 3 weeks for shipping to the States. 100% recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2013

    My hobby is cooking, and I only use the best ingredients I can buy. I will only use freshly ground black pepper and sea salt. I have seen battry operated grinders elsewhere, and even bought a few, but this is an excellent value and well worth the price. Well made, operates flawlessly. I have one for pepper and another for sea salt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/08/2015

    Extremely happy with this product! Bought 2 of them and they both work flawlessly. They look really good and are easy to adjust. Would definitely buy again!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2014

    I just receive this grinder Saturday and use it right away, it is easy to install battery and add sold ore pepper, it don't come with a user manual, but you do not need it if you check the pictures on banggood.com you know how to do it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2019

    все хорошо, заказываю уже вторую такую, только в перовй была крышка закрывающая дно (пластиковая заглушка), а в этой почему то нет.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2018

    I use 2 lion 14500 and it work well only a little problem 7.4v was burned the light but I replaced with a 3.5mm led and a 330R register. Everything’s fine now.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2015

    I got this mills yesterday, very well packaging! Fast shipping. It just took several days to my country!! Electrical, Ultra-fine grinding, this gadget works very good! Saving more time and energy. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft6 057
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft21 196
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft3 602
    • Ft10 597
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft1 865
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft6 437
    • Ft23 055
    • Ft5 533