Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1611)
  • Kép (233)
  • Videó (7)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1611)
    • 5 Csillag(1451)
    • 4 Csillag(123)
    • 3 Csillag(26)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(7)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/11/2020

    Olyan egyszerű, igazán nagyszerű, jó kezdet:D

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    Good gadget. Assembly instructions could be a bit better - watch one of the videos as well, but managed to put it together ok. Eleks software does the job, but Lightburn is better (isn't free though). Picture shows the results of cutting card.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2021

    perfect thx

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2019

    Good product for this price, but original power supply was broken after 10 minutes of working (some strange voice like "bzzzrzzrzzz" coming from inside, and power supply stop working) And I must use some other power suplly. But everything else works good. However the dedicated software ELEKSCAM isn't good, there is many bugs. The laser is not for beginies, sometimes it turn on for a 1-2 second without any reason and burn small spot on a table, it mayby dangerous. And there is big problem to use a vector graphics in ELEKSCAM, when we use a SVG we cant scale draw in software, this is a problem, because when a draw a shape 100x100mm in elekscam it have 1000x1000mm and elekscam add a frame out of working area.... the sofware in my opinion is not good.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2019

    Ürün Ankara ya 12. günde elime ulaştı. Yurtiçi kargo getirdi. Satın alırken Vergi dahil olarak satın aldığımdan Extra ödeme yapmadım.Priz giriş kısmı Abd uyumlu Türkiye için uyumlu değil ama evde olanı kullanıyorum.Çalışmalara başladım kurması kolaydı. Bakalım neler yapabileceğiz. Keçe,kağıt,karton kestim. Yalnız kesim için çizimleri doğru yapmak gerekiyor.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2017

    L'assemblage est facile, la précicion de la découpe est parfaite ! Avec le 2500mW je découpe du balsa jusqu'a 4mm sans probleme En revanche je n'ai pas encore trouvé de CTP qui convienne, la colle semble stopper le laser. En revanche le soft proposé par eleksmaker est minable, beaucoup trop de plantage et de bugs, je l'ai remplacé par laserweb et LaserGRBL qui fonctionnent nickel. (pour infos l'avion en photo est en balsa 1mm et fait 78mm d'envergure, les pieces les plus fines (emboitement de roues) font moins de 0.5mm de large et ca passe nickel !

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2017

    Мой первый ЧПУ станок) Пришлось немного дорабатывать "напильником" отверстия в акриловых пластинах по ходу сборки, чтоб убрать люфты в каретках. Но, в целом я доволен! Советую сразу здесь же купить кабельный трак (цепь), чтоб не мучиться с проводами. Я взял трак 10х20 мм, но он оказался слишком массивным, закажу потом 10х10 или 10х15

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2018

    la macchina è arrivata in 10 giorni circa, ben confezionata, spina UE ballata in una busta a parte. Montaggio molto semplice seguendo le istruzioni su Wiki del costruttore, circa 2 ore lavorando con calma. Prove di incisione perfette coi giusti parametri e valori. Se i movimenti dell'asse Y non corrispondono alla direzione corretta basta invertire i due cavi motore sulla scheda controllo. Software un po' scarso per le mie esigenze, ma intuitivo per chi usa laser le prime volte. Soddisfatto.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2018

    A máquina chegou muito bem embalada. A montagem foi feita seguindo o link http://wiki.eleksmaker.com/doku.php?id=elekslaser_a3_pro. Apresentou um defeito nas furações das chapas do eixo do laser que estavam erradas, faziam com que o rolamento ficasse pressionados contra o o eixo deixado o movimento pesado, foi resolvido alargando os furos de uma chapa até que ficasse com um movimento suave. No geral a máquina atendeu as expectativas. Muito boa.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    Supplier should work on the documentation. No drawings, no manual, nothing. Fortunately there is a lot on the internet. Machine worked great AFTER flashing the card and selecting the right mode for the software. You will need to get used to the software. Once you understand it, it works great. I am quite happy with this machine! Thumbs up!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft46 092
    • Ft86 178
    • Ft84 170
    • Ft91 876
    • Ft95 579
    • Ft67 829
    • Ft33 913
    • Ft104 828
    • Ft100 065
    • Ft107 912
    • Ft77 079
    • Ft95 579
    • Ft144 911
    • Ft67 829
    • Ft80 162
    • Ft61 662
    • Ft51 179
    • Ft84 170