Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (257)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(257)
    • 5 Csillag(227)
    • 4 Csillag(24)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/02/2021

    Termékek rendben van. Tökéletesen működik.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2021

    Arrived safely ! Meets my expectations ... I recommend Great commercial help that made it possible to finalize this order

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2020

    Minden rendben... Kivéve, hogy nincs összeszerelési utasítás? Hol található a felhasználói kézikönyv?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2021

    alapvetően oké minőség, de egy lépéssel vezető van egy hiányzó / sérült kapacitás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2021

    Great product, great value, arrived very fast.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2021

    So não veio manual

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2019

    Ok, so finally i got this Engraver Machine. I must say shipping was safe, packaging was great, cardboard box with styrofoam. As i opened the box, i noticed how nicely everything was placed, every part had its dedicated space cut into the styrofoam. I inspected all the parts of this machine and every single one was new, good quality plastics and aluminum parts. A nice container for all the screws and wheels. It came with power supply and the logic board, USB cable. However, i didn't find the Manual in the box. I have to say this Engraving machine was sold without the LASER unit, so i will have to look out for a Laser to purchase - and I'm looking for the 2500mA Laser. When i will get the laser and assembly this machine i will update the review accordingly. Thanks, Banggood Team!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2019

    ВАЖНО!!! Станок продается БЕЗ ЛАЗЕРА! Хорошая бюджетная модель для начинающих. Изготовлено точно и аккуратно. Собрал, настроил - все работает! Осталось заказать лазер необходимой мощности. Упаковано хорошо. Как конструктор. Быстрая доставка. Рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2019

    2 weeks from order to delivery here in France! Not too bad! All elements are safe packed and well protected: I receive all components (well, I hope, because I did not start the assembly right now..) without any damage! Just to highlight: I received a CPU different than the one from the website description: I received a Eleksmaker Mana SE rev 3.2 Please refer to attached photos I did at reception date. Pour mes compatriotes: reçu 2 semaines après la commande. Emballage super pro: rien d'endommagé. A priori tout est en bon état. Je n'ai pas encore commencé le montage lors de ce feedback, donc je ne sais pas si il manque de petits composants (vis, écrous, etc) mais les principaux éléments sont là. A noter que la CPU n'est pas le modèle qui apparaît dans l'annonce: j'ai reçu une Eleksmaker Mana SE rev 3.2

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2019

    Gayet hızlı geldi. ama adaptörü çok kötü ve malzeme bilgisini içeren ve kurulum aşamalarını anlatan bir kağıt veya evrak yok. Gerisi gayet iyi

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft104 612
    • Ft83 544
    • Ft103 159
    • Ft93 715
    • Ft124 225
    • Ft85 856
    • Ft59 752
    • Ft97 492
    • Ft69 187
    • Ft31 447
    • Ft97 492
    • Ft78 622
    • Ft84 912
    • Ft78 622
    • Ft56 607
    • Ft53 462
    • Ft62 897
    • Ft29 245