Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (771)
  • Kép (47)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(771)
    • 5 Csillag(703)
    • 4 Csillag(37)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(10)
    • 1 Csillag(10)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/08/2021

    very small and light weight

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2021

    tout juste monté dans l'appareil, pas encore testé.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2017

    Using on a small delta wing.A little ripper!Nipping around the sky no problem. Using a 5x5 prop and its a beast.Great that it comes with prop adapter and grub screws.Really sweetens the offer along with these ESCs are great for my Wing with CC3D Revo and SunnySky motors. Thanks Banggood!! Pictures below

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2018

    Регуляторы хорошие, мне нравятся. Рекомендую приобрести настроечную карту, очень помогает. Заказываю этот товар уже второй раз. Рекомендую. Использовал тут: https://youtu.be/mOJCz43Kzig https://youtu.be/GSZMRrOZHWE Regulators are good, I like. I recommend to buy a setup card, it helps a lot. I order this product for the second time. I recommend. Used here: https://youtu.be/mOJCz43Kzig https://youtu.be/GSZMRrOZHWE

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2016

    Mah.... dei sei acquistati uno non funziona a dovere...non fa prendre i giri al motore. Per aggiornamento firmware meglio lasciar perdere, troppo macchinoso, fili da saldare aggiuntivi sotto il thermo che ovviamente è da togliere, e poi ovviamente procedura al pc con linker...Senza tutorial youtube, o siete dei fenomeni o potete scordarvelo, c'è di meglio, piu piccolo, e performante a prezzi simili. Se posso mi libero anche di quelli che ho

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2016

    Emax Simonk Series 30A ESC For Quadcopter. These are the Genuine item and very good value for money. Better if you get the programme card - and they become very versatile. I only use Emax 30A on my 450 and 500 frames. Get them NOW while the price is low.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2018

    Got this ESC and realised it can be programmed to be reversible. For the price, the reversible function is a good feature, and can use it for acro in the future.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2018

    The parcel arrived after three weeks. The controller was well protected for shipping. I recommend this seller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2016

    Funcionan bien aunque son un poco grandes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2016

    Брал 4 регулятора на 12 А для квадрокоптера. Всё работает, лёгкие и компактные. Для квадриков 250-350 класса на 2-3S АКБ вполне годятся.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 640
    • Ft5 344
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft6 614
    • Ft3 498
    • Ft4 567
    • Ft4 774
    • Ft5 248
    • Ft4 771
    • Ft3 371
    • Ft3 180
    • Ft23 231
    • Ft5 408
    • Ft4 453
    • Ft1 350
    • Ft3 304
    • Ft2 569