Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1065)
  • Kép (173)
  • Videó (8)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1065)
    • 5 Csillag(997)
    • 4 Csillag(62)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/04/2021

    item itself is as advertised no user manual included charger for battery no indication if fully charged already drone works battery works charger charges don' be surprised when receiving this package it is very very light even with the case.. ... poor tracking on website item did not ship in 24 hrs contrary to ad customer service answer always wait for 24 - 48 hours

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2021

    This is my first drone after flying in simulator with flysky i6. - The controller sticks are nightmare. They are too sticky and heavy. It is hard to move them with one or two thumbs. - FPV monitor has a good quality of picture but does not fit my face properly. - The drone itself has a good quality of manufacturing. Had a lot of small and big crashes already, the worst i got is one prop is just detached from motor - i simply put it back. Also i would recommend to disassemble it lightly and bring RX and VTX antennas outside. The battery for drone is EMAX HV 450mAh and it lasts 5 minutes ARM time on average. The 6-slot charger comes with the kit. You also get battery for FPV monitor. Overall you need 2 microusb cables and 1 usb port to charge everything - controller, fpv monitor battery and drone battery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2021

    Ottimo kit per iniziare, tutto già pronto all'uso. Tutto bene , ma non ho molto feeling col radiocomando. unica pecca di questo kit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2021

    Drone arrivato ma non é completo di radiocomando e di visore come indicato nell acquisto del link quindi fate attenzione nell acquisto cosa che non ho fatto io ora cerchiamo visore e radiocomando per far volare il piccolino

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2021

    Divertente. Inizialmente complicato da controllare. Durata delle batterie di circa 5 minuti. Consigliate batterie di scorta.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2020

    Received it in 2 weeks in canada right before christmas!! thank you very much looks neat cant wait to fly back again after throwin rhe mavic 🐵

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2021

    Anche il terzo e ultimo ordine arrivato nei tempi previsti. Ben imballato in tutte le sue parti. 👍🏻

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2021

    Nagyon jó. Szép drón

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2021

    Lefoglal a Pid programozása, ezért inkább egy ilyen drónnal kezdeném. erős, programozható, hogy gyakorlatilag mindenhol fusson, mert ártalmatlan, néhány szóval

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2021

    Nincs mit kritizálni Jó termék. Az elemek keressék az Emax áruházat

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft69 187
    • Ft59 805
    • Ft125 797
    • Ft15 722
    • Ft75 477
    • Ft46 228
    • Ft36 479
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft33 799
    • Ft38 976
    • Ft34 869
    • Ft44 027
    • Ft160 392
    • Ft69 187
    • Ft91 202
    • Ft32 390
    • Ft47 549
    • Ft402 247