Vásárlói vélemények

4.93 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1058)
  • Kép (172)
  • Videó (8)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1058)
    • 5 Csillag(990)
    • 4 Csillag(62)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/04/2021

    item itself is as advertised no user manual included charger for battery no indication if fully charged already drone works battery works charger charges don' be surprised when receiving this package it is very very light even with the case.. ... poor tracking on website item did not ship in 24 hrs contrary to ad customer service answer always wait for 24 - 48 hours

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2021

    This is my first drone after flying in simulator with flysky i6. - The controller sticks are nightmare. They are too sticky and heavy. It is hard to move them with one or two thumbs. - FPV monitor has a good quality of picture but does not fit my face properly. - The drone itself has a good quality of manufacturing. Had a lot of small and big crashes already, the worst i got is one prop is just detached from motor - i simply put it back. Also i would recommend to disassemble it lightly and bring RX and VTX antennas outside. The battery for drone is EMAX HV 450mAh and it lasts 5 minutes ARM time on average. The 6-slot charger comes with the kit. You also get battery for FPV monitor. Overall you need 2 microusb cables and 1 usb port to charge everything - controller, fpv monitor battery and drone battery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2020

    Really nice little beginers quad, I say beginer but theres a long way you can go with a Tinyhawk. Emax always have the best quality, unlike other models and manufactures the small Emax Whoop quads are made for beginers who are going to crash more than fly through the first dozen or so batteries but this little bird will take it all and still ask for more, near indestructable you wont even change props due the upsidown type frame but you will want more batteries one just doesnt cut it with the long charge time get a few so you can keep flying

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2021

    Ottimo kit per iniziare, tutto già pronto all'uso. Tutto bene , ma non ho molto feeling col radiocomando. unica pecca di questo kit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2021

    Drone arrivato ma non é completo di radiocomando e di visore come indicato nell acquisto del link quindi fate attenzione nell acquisto cosa che non ho fatto io ora cerchiamo visore e radiocomando per far volare il piccolino

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2021

    Divertente. Inizialmente complicato da controllare. Durata delle batterie di circa 5 minuti. Consigliate batterie di scorta.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2020

    Received it in 2 weeks in canada right before christmas!! thank you very much looks neat cant wait to fly back again after throwin rhe mavic 🐵

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2020

    a distanza di un anno l ho ricomprato è stato il mio primo drone, che ho distrutto per imparare. ora che sono un po’ più esperto l ho riacquistato facendomi inculare altri 80€ posso confermare anche se un po datato funziona molto bene in rateprofile3 si guida molto bene, ben tarato e la batteria arriva tranquillamente a 4 minuti.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2021

    Anche il terzo e ultimo ordine arrivato nei tempi previsti. Ben imballato in tutte le sue parti. 👍🏻

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2020

    Jól vagyok!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft43,072
    • Ft68,369
    • Ft45,064
    • Ft64,018
    • Ft29,521
    • Ft117,256
    • Ft29,832
    • Ft79,868
    • Ft32,816
    • Ft68,369
    • Ft40,679
    • Ft400,601
    • Ft60,600
    • Ft55,037
    • Ft49,909
    • Ft72,130
    • Ft80,801
    • Ft28,900