Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (557)
  • Kép (35)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(557)
    • 5 Csillag(502)
    • 4 Csillag(31)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(6)
    • 1 Csillag(10)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/01/2022

    2 ki 100 ohm szükséges egész Ethernet aljzat, hogy a NYÁK munka.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2016

    The module is wary simple to configure and it is works wary well. The Ethernet connector is a little bit too high if you want to use the sensor shield above the Ethernet Shield module. That is why I used another Female SIL Socket Row to enlarge the distance between two plates and avoid possibility of unwonted electric malfunction and risk of short circuit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2017

    the board is shipped inside its antistatic envelope and the bottom pins are protected with a plastic sponge, but, despite that, my unit had a bent pin - solved with the help of a a small plier. The circuit is manufactured quite well and my only remark concern the presence of some soldering residues attached on the connection pins to the Arduino board (see the photo). I will remove them with a solder wick. I didn't yet have the opportunity to check the board, but installed on an Arduino the leds light on, so I suppose it is working. till now I am satisfied la scheda è spedita all'interno della sua busta antistatica e i pin inferiori sono protetti con una spugna di plastica, ma nonostante ciò, la mia unità aveva un pin piegato - risolto con l'aiuto di una piccola pinza. Il circuito è fabbricato abbastanza bene e la mia sola osservazione riguarda la presenza di alcuni residui di saldatura attaccati sui pin di collegamento alla scheda Arduino (vedi la foto). Li toglierò con una striscia di solder wick. Non ho ancora avuto l'opportunità di controllare la scheda, ma installata su un Arduino i led si accendono quindi suppongo che funzioni. finora sono soddisfatto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • DenVIP1
    UA
    11/02/2019

    Отличный Shield для Arduino. Этот Shield позволит управлять вашими проектами через локальную сеть или сеть Интернет.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2016

    Works OK, I have tested it as Web server (http://techblog.se/2016/09/22/easywebserver). Good value for money. The problem with this shield is that if you press it firmly into its sockets, the Ethernet connector will short circuit against the USB port (see attached image). You have to pull the shield up a few millimeters have some isolation in between. My device was damaged during shipment, but I was able to bend the connectors back again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2018

    prodotto molto buono, testato con arduino Mega 2560 della Geekcreit per un mio progetto domotico con arduino Mega

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2020

    El módulo llegó con los pines torcidos, eso no es mucho problema por que los pude poner en su posición pero tendrían que tener más cuidado al embalar. El problema está al conectarlo, el micro hecha humo y olor a quemado, es peligroso dejarlo enchufado. hice reclamación, informaré si dan alguna solución. Subí un vídeo : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2tRZeq2anJI

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2020

    Vizuálisan minőségi, funkcionális, jól összeszerelt és szállított meglehetősen gyorsan. Sajnos a csomagolás egy kicsit túl minimál, és a fenyők megérkeztek minden csavart. Semmi komoly, ez elég gyakori az ilyen típusú termék, de meg kell tudni, hogy a rendelés előtt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2019

    Ok. Apenas apresentou incompatibilidade com um modelo de roteador em específico, mas funciona perfeitamente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2019

    arrived in good condition no bend pins or other damage and is fitting perfectly with arduino board, I can't wait to playing with

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$12.69
    • US$6.92
    • US$5.74
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$19.62
    • US$16.17
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$6.92
    • US$9.19