Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (764)
  • Kép (86)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(764)
    • 5 Csillag(708)
    • 4 Csillag(37)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/08/2021

    Nagyon jól működik az én hd3 Fatshark telepített és funkcionális nagyon boldog

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2021

    Időben megkaptam

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2019

    l’interrupteur a été reçu au bout d’un mois dans un très bon état il était neuf. L’interrupteur est parfaitement bien conçu avec un tout petit joint une vis sur un filetage qui est correct. Le seul petit reproche que j’ai lui faire c’est qu’il faut avoir deux minuscules doigts pour pouvoir enfoncer le bouton il est à fleurs donc il faut le pousser à l’intérieur et ça se fait avec la pointe de l’ongle sinon il est parfait il existe d’autres modèles du même type qui dépasse légèrement ce qui facilite grandement l’activation de l’interrupteur. Sinon je ne regrette pas mon achat il est très très bien et ça me convient parfaitement. Je recommande😎

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • sariz96
    HU
    09/11/2017

    I have tested the products with white LED. I connected a 500 Ohm resistor to the circuit in a row with LED pins. I used 5V and 12 V power supply. About 18 mA was measured at 12V and 4.8 mA at 5V. The LED light was clearly visible.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2018

    Descent quality product and it can withstand currents upto 5A after which it becomes very hot. Best suitable as momentary switch only and not for using on continuous mode. The led inside is of good quality. Cons is that it has a lot of tiny scratches and is not the smoothest. Overall a nice product and I recommend buying it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2018

    Дошел за 23 дня со второго раза. Продавец любезно согласился отправить так как первый заказ не пришел и не пробивался по трек номеру. Причина скорее всего в перевозчике. Сам товар в порядке соответствует описанию. Спасибо продавцу!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2018

    came quickly packages well I have not yet had a chance to install and verify operation as of yet but upon initial inspection the stainless steel button is overbuilt for its intentin I have installed it in some plastic with other switches I have purchased from this company so that should tell you if you purchase from this company you too will become a repeat customer

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2018

    Qualité supérieure, livraison rapide Service banggood à la hauteur Je recommande à tout le monde d'acheter sans hésiter dans ce site Merci pour toute l'équipe banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2018

    No es un interruptor el artículo es un pulsador. Si se mantiene pulsado esta encendido pero hay que mantenerlo si se suelta se queda apagado. Es lo que no entiendo. Porque se dice interruptor en vez de. Pulsador.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2018

    Надо искать схему подключения. Распайку выводов. А так на вид кнопка качественная с уплотнительным кольцом.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 090
    • Ft3 422
    • Ft8 374
    • Ft7 230
    • Ft5 707
    • Ft5 328
    • Ft8 899
    • Ft11 421
    • Ft5 328
    • Ft3 623
    • Ft7 992
    • Ft7 613
    • Ft6 591
    • Ft13 706
    • Ft7 992
    • Ft8 374
    • Ft7 613
    • Ft3 162