Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (214)
  • Kép (28)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(214)
    • 5 Csillag(194)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/11/2020

    Jól működik szép aper töltés alacsony fény eddig nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2019

    Le panneau arrive bien emballé. Il est visuellement de bonne qualité. Remarque, le panneau n'est que de 10 W crête. Cela signifie que c'est la puissance maximal qu'il fournira lorsqu'il est dans des conditions optimales (en plein soleil). Dans mon cas ça fait une semaine qu'il est à ma fenêtre pour recharger une batterie portable. On voit qu'elle recharge dés que le panneau est au soleil mais la recharge est très faible.. en une semaine, ma batterie de 6000 mAh n'est même pas chargé à moitié... Mais il faut dire qu'il ne faisait pas fort ensoleillé non plus.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2019

    Nice little gadget. Light, thin and flexible. In full bright sun at noon generates 2.3W and holds the voltage at 5.1V under load. I tested in a winter. Perhaps it could reach 2.5W in the summer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2020

    Посылка дошла за 38 дней! Качество внешнего вида отличное, не смотря на мятую упаковку. Пробовал панель от светодиодной лампы 9 ватт - ноль реакции. От лампы накаливания 200 ватт - выдает максимальный ток 200мА. От солнца зимой, за окном удалось получить 400мА. При этом преобразователь начинает пищать. Надеюсь летом выдаст больше.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2019

    This is a nice solar panel for the money. I like the way the USB output box is recessed under the panel to help protect that connection from moisture that runs off the panel. I do have my doubts about the claimed output of 10 W. I suspect it's closer to half that. Why? Compare this panel on the right in the picture and another Banggood panel also rated at 10 W. I also have experience with other panels in the 2 W to 10 W class. Size isn't everything, because the chemistry and efficiency of the solar cells used makes some difference. But a claim that this panel is twice as efficient as the other more expensive one just seems unbelievable. Just to keep its vendors honest, it would be good if Banggood did some testing of its own to verify the claimed output for solar panels. I do have a meter where I can do some rudimentary measurements of output, but I don't entirely trust my procedure and the sun is low here this time of year. Consumers need agreed on measuring methods that are consistent and repeatable when shopping for solar panels, because the are often sourced according to spec for specific projects. If 10 W means one thing with one item and something considerably different with another, it makes it difficult to get what you need.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2019

    In good weather conditions the solarpanel delivers 5V and ~0.5A. That means there is power of ~2.5W. But overall its a value for price...it will charge youre phone. The solarpanel looks well manufactured and is lightweight. But in some light conditions there is a beep Sound comming from the voltage controller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2020

    el material es bueno, la carga de salida no es tan rápida para cargar un celular, pero si que saca de un apuro.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2019

    No puedo valorarlo por que el empaquetado no protegía mucho y llegó doblado y roto.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2019

    ottimo , per il costo e per i materiali, devo ancora provare la potenza max di lavoro ma sembra funzionare a dovere

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2019

    great product...I charge my phone in approx 3h...my recommendation...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 024
    • Ft6 053
    • Ft15 379
    • Ft11 445
    • Ft9 655
    • Ft26 828
    • Ft13 233
    • Ft19 672
    • Ft13 948
    • Ft15 023
    • Ft8 939
    • Ft3 559
    • Ft15 738
    • Ft9 655
    • Ft11 802
    • Ft3 404
    • Ft10 172
    • Ft8 939