Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1139)
  • Kép (97)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1139)
    • 5 Csillag(1082)
    • 4 Csillag(46)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/01/2021

    Pretty decent power supply, I'm using it to power my IC-705 All-Mode Transceiver. There are no issues on the 2m and 70cm bands, it's a bit too noisy for the HF bands, however. The voltage selector dial is quite sensitive, and it's hard to dial the voltage I want, for example, I want 13.8V, but always end up on 13.6V or 14.1V. Putting the PS on my oscilloscope, while connected to the transceiver, I get about 90mV p-p, at a few frequencies. I might be able to clean that up.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    It works

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2021

    Decided to go with this adjustable voltage power supply for a new soldering iron, which gives me the option to run the iron from 12 volts to 24 volts in order to take full advantage of the iron. Have not checked to see how accurate the power delivery is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2021

    Kiváló tápegység, stabil feszültség még jelentős húzással is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2021

    Ок, работает нормально. Спасибо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    Remove the plug and use one you buy at the local shop as a replacment. Power output is the specified 3 amps. Voltage output is the specified range from 9 to 24 Volts. A load with 3 amp shows a voltage drop of 0.5V. The output voltage a ripple of about 100 Khz 400mV peak-peak in bursts synchronous with the main voltage.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2018

    Отслеживание только от склада до почтового отделения в Китае. Далее полное отсутствие информации. Но доставили быстро (меньше месяца). При оформлении заказа установил галочку "Прямая поставка". Посылка пришла не на почту России а через службу доставки PikPoint в Постмарт. В СМС прислали адрес Постмарт и Код. Для меня необычно, но очень удобно! Блок питания работает, напряжение регулируется. Не укомплектован переходником для сети 220В. О надежности можно будет говорить после некоторой эксплуатации.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2018

    This little power supply provides up to 72W power, and well regulated. Although the specs indicate 9 to 24V, the range is a little bit wider: 7.9 to 24.4 VDC, and with very good precision (see accompanying pictures).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2019

    Посылка ехала в Рязань три недели. Я уже 2-й раз покупаю такой блок питания, мне нравится. Регулируется от 9 вольт до 24-х. Отлично работает. всё на фото. Рекомендую товар!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. The Multi voltage power Adapter provides 3A and a variable voltage outputs from 9 to 24 Volts adjusted by the knob control. Notice the knob includes a power off/on position. This makes it easy to turn power off when test complete. The voltage readout provides instant value of the voltage output setting. This is handy for the verity of power needs our projects demand. This could power a small CNC machine, a small lathe, laser engraver, and test robotic devices on bench.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.62
    • US$12.69
    • US$27.71
    • US$33.48
    • US$50.81
    • US$41.57
    • US$68.19
    • US$63.51
    • US$11.54
    • US$36.95
    • US$25.40
    • US$41.57
    • US$30.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$24.24
    • US$45.03
    • US$11.49
    • US$9.99