Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (192)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(192)
    • 5 Csillag(181)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/03/2019

    After initial testing I was so happy that I purchased 2 more sets of these screw-less connectors !! You can never have enough. As compact as traditional block connectors with screws. Just remember that they are only suitable for loads below 10 amps / 1500 watts Voltage: 24V to 250V. For wires from 0.5mm2 to 3.5mm2 Great for testing and troubleshooting. My only unhappiness is about Banggod sticker being placed on top of the label on both packets making impossible to read all instructions

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2016

    These product is perfect for quick wire connections, low price, quick delivery and good value... 40 pcs, good solid connection, seems to be temperature resistant and durable construction. Quick wiring, replaces traditional electrical tape and saving time and money. Useful for less than 250V and 10A. Satisfaction and recommended to buy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2017

    Stainless steel connectors here and I needed connectors for 12V DC so interested to see how these performed. Unfortunately not that well - when testing with an 18w LED, voltage drop was significant, compared with your common 5.5/2.1 DC connector. I'd use these for test-benching - anywhere I can see them and for short periods only - or for light loads. The specs here say 250v/10a - no way.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2019

    пришло оченбыстро, спасибо, очень удобная шняга

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    MY
    30/12/2016

    Good and connect with strong force. It wont pull out easily. I would prefer if it is manufactured wider so that wire can be insert more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2017

    The item corresponds with description.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2017

    Shipment I got a bit of a delay but the main thing is here all right and not missing something. Hello, Miroslav

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2016

    Molto efficienti e pratici,sostituiscono egregiamente i classici "mammut"ormai fuori norma e scomodi all'uso.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2016

    It does what it says, excellent solution for every project.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2020

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.07
    • US$15.00
    • US$31.17
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.15
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.85
    • US$18.47
    • US$16.16
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.26
    • US$8.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$13.85
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$1,369.99