Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (374)
  • Kép (30)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(374)
    • 5 Csillag(362)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/02/2021

    Bárcsak a kisebbek lennének, amire szükségem van, de ezek túl nagyok ahhoz, amire szükségem van. Még a legkisebbet is. De jól vannak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2019

    нормальный наборчик. Именно такие разъёмы в самом массовом использовании. Доволен покупкой.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2017

    A nice assortment of DH32 connectors. Plastic parts are well formed, and fit together well; metal pins and connectors are well made, and crimp easily. Having a broad range of connectors in one small plastic box is a real convenience. I recommend the product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/07/2018

    rien à dire bonne petite malette avec les connectiques qui vont bien . petit bémol pour la boîte un peu trop souple et un deuxième verrouillage aurait été le bienvenu

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2017

    Finally I have all the connectors for my battery balancing sockets

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2017

    Excellent 2,34,5 pins / mother pins including pins for wires in a total of 560 pcs, all in one box. Congratulations Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2017

    As I work with electronics all the time, it's my job. I really need this kit, everything is in one place. The quality is really good, highly recommend!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2020

    It came well packed and intact. The quality appears to be good I see it as a must for a technician for you always encounter to need a male or female connector.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2019

    Nice connectors for small gauge wiring.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2018

    До Нижнего Новгорода посылка доехала за две недели. Упаковано нормально разъёмы отличные. Рекомендую продавца и товар. 5 stars.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 231
    • Ft3 401
    • Ft7 115
    • Ft4 763
    • Ft2 163
    • Ft2 101
    • Ft6 124
    • Ft4 020
    • Ft306
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft6 960
    • Ft2 039
    • Ft3 401
    • Ft1 420
    • Ft3 061
    • Ft2 720
    • Ft2 135
    • Ft1 900