Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (876)
  • Kép (110)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(876)
    • 5 Csillag(832)
    • 4 Csillag(38)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/01/2018

    I typically need 3 different voltages on my workbench for various projects, 5 Volt, 12 Volt, and a variable supply ranging from 3 to 24 volts dc. After seeing this case, the Step Down DC - DC converters , and the variable digital Step down power supply , I decided to build a custom supply. This case was the perfect size to accommodate the 3 PC boards, Front panel read outs, a 35 MM fan and an assortment of input/output connections

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2018

    Very well packaged. The handle is reversible if you need but only two position become exploitable. The feet are plastic like the case it's not rubber.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2018

    Отличная коробка для самоделок! Собрал в нем БП для SKYRC D100. На фото видно, что получилось. Доволен, рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2017

    I bought this item to be the housing for a diy bench top power supply. It's not top notch quality, but definitely sturdy enough to do the job! I was not compensated for this review;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2020

    Ojalá todos los paquetes vinieran así de protegidos, clcramente podría caer de un helicóptero y no sufrir daños. La caja es perfecta con roscas de metal y ajusta bien cada pieza. Hay que pulir algunas rebabas de plástico pero nada complicado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2016

    Used a spare Laptop Power Supply and two DPS3005 and banana jacks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2017

    A really nice enclosure for my PSU. Easy to work panels and surprisingly quick delivery. Highly recommended for psu's.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2016

    Very good case, bought for the project a laboratory power supply.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2020

    A termék leírása. Összeszerelve, rendben, minden befér. Szép látszó műanyag doboz labor tápegység vagy bármi, amit szeretne betenni. Javaslom.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2019

    tres bon produit pour le prix

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.92
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.35
    • US$12.69
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.42
    • US$8.08
    • US$28.86
    • US$8.07
    • US$5.59
    • US$6.65
    • US$12.12
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.65
    • US$140.67
    • US$12.99