Vásárlói vélemények

4.96 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (68)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(68)
    • 5 Csillag(66)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/05/2021

    Fast delivery

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2018

    Two things, I live in SW Oklahoma. This took 23 days to get here. It looks like it did in the pictures, except I didn't realize that this did not zip. They took a shot of the bottom AND the top. One thing is that the color of the rubber outside, is a little darker than shown in the picture. Also it was a bit overpriced, although it was on sale it was 1.99. Overall though it was a good product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2019

    No sé perquè però a la canalla els hi encanten aquestes coses. Tenen un bon acabat i un bon preu. Cap quiexa. --------------------------------- Don't ask me why! but kids love them!. They have a good finish and a good price. Easy and cheap to make them happy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2018

    The bean is quite small but is to be expected. it is made out of soft plastic and all the beans come out but only one has a face. The only thing I would say is it can be a bit hard to squeeze the bean out far enough to see its face. Good quality. Around three weeks delivery. Good product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2018

    Very easy to play with. Very cute! Comes with a ball chain and cellphone strap! Also comes with plastic tag!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2018

    I like this squeeze because this is so fun and chip💲💱. This is came with original package

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2018

    Es ist einfach ein cooler kleiner Anhänger. kann ich nur empfehlen ;-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2019

    The peas are smaller than I expected. The glue is already coming undone and there was a slimey residue on it that I had to wash off.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2021

    Szuper aranyos, szuper szórakoztató egy kicsit szitál, amikor először használod, de ez azért van, mert új, imádom az enyémet és a kis arcomat rajta!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2021

    adorable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,033
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft3,153
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft8,821
    • Ft6,106
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft941
    • Ft2,157
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft15,423