Vásárlói vélemények

4.39 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (122)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(122)
    • 5 Csillag(83)
    • 4 Csillag(22)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(6)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/07/2020

    Nagyon kedves, hogy elviszem a fiamnak. nagyon könnyű. szép karkötő

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2020

    amazing... very very very express shipping banggood you are The best olshop marketplace no. 1 in The world now 👍👍👍👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2019

    Relògio muito bom! Totalmente funcional. Usando para receber glicemias do Nightscout via Xdrip. Unico defeito: parafusos sa pulseira cairam agora me encontro com dificuldade para achar tal parafuso .

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2019

    this is the best smart watch and there battery using time is upto 5 to 7 days without sim card . l like there performance. and with sim you can use upto 1 to 2 days .

    Hozzászólások (12)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2019

    That watch finow q1 pro was beautiful!!!! but I can not sacrifice on delivery timing !!! and when that product I can bought that time it has no charge !!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2019

    I am using last 2-3 days watch working good but volte not support I request please update volte LTE is support please give volte update almost watch good and better response thanks banggood once again thanks my good deal banggood

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2018

    Ótima embalagem e entrega rápida com frete extra. Boa qualidade de construção. Wifi não funciona em rede WPA2. Bom acabamento. Relógio grande para quem tem pulso pequeno. Se a taxa não fosse tão alta, devolveria o produto por causa do tamanho. No geral é um bom relógio.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2018

    По внешнему виду вроде неплохо.Изделие пока сырое. Посмотрим что будет дальше.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2019

    comprei um relógio Q1 e ganhei uma smartband de brinde, a pulseira veio com defeito, mas a banggood mandou outro relógio Q1 como forma de pedido de desculpas, valew banggood o relógio cumpre com oq promete é muito bom, bateria dura 2 /- dias, não gostei muito do seu design, se fosse mais compacto seria perfeito, fora isso ele é ótimo, conclusão... recomendo 200% a banggood!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2019

    Very fast shipping. Thanks seller.very good product.I bought it for my daughter tb 1 and works very good with miaomiao/xdrip/nightscout.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,525
    • Ft15,614
    • Ft6,547
    • Ft8,617
    • Ft7,738
    • Ft19,071
    • Ft14,682
    • Ft5,794
    • Ft9,823
    • Ft10,716
    • Ft7,738
    • Ft14,283
    • Ft10,716
    • Ft11,907
    • Ft11,907
    • Ft10,019
    • Ft9,823
    • Ft57,581