Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (355)
  • Kép (63)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(355)
    • 5 Csillag(345)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/01/2019

    Recomiendo este cargador por lo eficiente que es, muestra en su display voltaje y corriente que el cargador envía a la batería, también indica la temperatura, nivel de carga y full cuando ya esta completamente cargada la batería. El ventilador se enciende cuando la temperatura es superior de 20 grados centigrados, (el ventilador es un poco ruidoso cuando esta el cargador en posición horizontal, pero cuando esta en vertical deja de hacer ruido). Foto del cargador funcionando.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2018

    Ideal to try & repair my car battery- all I need is a plug that will connect it to my Australian power point! 5 stars for good price & quality,4 for appearance & 4.5 overall!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2019

    Best for the price. Works well. Suiting for Lead Acid Battery charging.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2019

    Phe package arrived after two weeks. The battery charger looks quite compact, with a logical display and easy functionality. So far, I've tried two lead acid batteries and it works fine in both ways. Very good product for this price ;) I recommend;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2019

    Хороший внешний вид, неплохие крокодилы и нормальное сечение силовых проводов. Работает в заявленных режимах, хорошая подсветка табло. Минусы в неточных показаниях как напряжения так и тока, и очень короткие силовые и сетевой провода.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2020

    good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2019

    Доставка в срок,товаром доволен все работает.Качество неплохое,время покажет.Продавца и товар рекомендую.Удачи

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2019

    As expected. Nice addition to my battery chargers and small enough to keep in easy to access to storage compartment of my 4x4. I did repair a small battery (not sure how well repaired that battery is) and charged a 100Ah gel battery (battery size at the upper limit of the charger) with no problem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2019

    Fajny prostownik. Obsługuje rózne akumulatory 12V. Automatyczny tryb ładowania dla danego akumulatora. Ma Chłodzenie. Szkoda że przewody są krótkie. Folia na wyświetlaczu zamiast plastikowej płytki. Chyba jedyna większa wada

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2019

    Ürün çok hızlı geldi 10 günde geldi 6 amper veriyor. Tavsiye ederim kaliteli.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.41
    • US$6.92
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$25.40
    • US$15.29
    • US$5.63
    • US$32.33
    • US$23.09