Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (58)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(58)
    • 5 Csillag(55)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/04/2019

    Model: FY003 1/16; 6v 700mAh battery; 2,4G; 30w real-time wifi camera, phone control; recording to your phone. The cover behind the driver's cab is removed with 4 screws and is another vehicle. 4 wheels are for exchange - summer equipment. Nice vehicle for good price. OK Model: FY003 1/16; 6v 700mah akumulátor; 2,4G; 30w wifi kamera v reálnom čase, ovládanie telefónom; nahrávanie do telefónu. Kryt za kabínou vodiča sa odmontuje pomocou 4 skrutiek a je iné vozidlo. 4 ks kolesá sú na výmenu - letná výbava. Pekné za dobrú cenu. OK

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2019

    Model: FY003 Nice Land Rover, equipped with accessories, with proportional speed and steering control. Slow speed is nice. Rear-view mirrors are movable, the cabin also has a "glass" filler. The wheels look pretty. It is similar to MN 90 (1/12), body width is 14.5cm, but FY003 is narrower - 13.5cm. The length of MN 90 is 33.5 cm, {(1/16) is 35.5 cm (in Description is 33 cm long!) - photo. It doesn't matter very much. The price is reasonable. Further vehicle modifications are possible ... But what matters is the incomplete model! Missing rear bumper, rear wheel apron and rear light cover (photo). I ask for a quick delivery !!! Pekný model Land Rover, vybavený doplnkami, s proporcionálnym ovládaním rýchlosti a riadenia. Pekná je pomalá rýchlosť. spätné zrkadlá sú pohyblivé, kabína má aj “sklenú” výplň. Prehodil som hneď aj “letné” pneumatiky/kolesá, sneh už nečakáme. Je podobný MN 90 (1/12), šírka karosérie je 14,5cm, ale FY003 je užší - 13,5cm. Dĺžka MN 90 je 33,5cm, {(1/16) má 35,5cm (v Description je dĺžka 33cm!) - foto. Nevadí to velmi. Cena je primeraná. Ďalšie úpravy vozidla sú možné... Čo ale veľmi vadí je nekompletný model! Chýba zadný nárazník, zadné zásterky kolies a zadné krytie osvetlení (foto). Žiadam preto o rýchle dodanie!!! Dúfam že mi vyhovejú...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2019

    This is a great product overall, the battery supplied is a 6v battery which provides plenty of punch and run time to the 4wd tracks or wheels via the transfer box drive train. Run-time is approx 10-15 minutes and charge time is roughly 50 minutes via USB charger. Product is supplied in a neatly packaged box and has everything you need included. I like the working bright white LED headlights, working driveshafts, metal components, and the scale realism carried with the look of this truck. Great for new comers and experienced drivers. Thank you Fayee for making a great product. - Jake Billing on YouTube.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2019

    chegou rápido menos de 30 dias! produto vale custo benefício... porém a embalagem poderia ser mais resistente produto chegou com avarias (nada tão grave... já consertei ) a câmera poderia ter uma resolução melhor!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2019

    Hi Friends. This is a replica of Landrover Defender 90. You will see this getting compared with MN models and WPL. This comes with wheels as well as tracks. The tracks are not good but the overall car performance is very good for the money spent. It comes with 180 motor and plastic drivetrain. You can upgrade for hobby performance. Watch the entire testing of all the features of this RC Offroader. Watch my channel RC WITH POPEYE for FULL REVIEW.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2019

    This Fayee is really nice, has a good amount of power, tracks are not as good as the wheels. But it runs really nice. The steering is not digital proportional, but is better than the usual On/Off type that you get. Body very nicely detailed.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2019

    Finalmente è arrivata!!! Questa volta funziona bene! È un bel giocattolo. La videocamera Fpv è funzionale e divertente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2019

    very happy :) very godd 4x4

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2019

    Vino con las uniones delanteras y traseras al chasis resquebrajadas, por todo lo demas esta muy bien Me falta probar la camara

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2019

    Precioso, todo llegó perfectamente un ok al vendedor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 754
    • Ft13 592
    • Ft11 429
    • Ft22 861
    • Ft5 867
    • Ft16 372
    • Ft8 339
    • Ft198 975
    • Ft26 924
    • Ft20 695
    • Ft46 031
    • Ft18 226
    • Ft25 642
    • Ft17 299
    • Ft13 283
    • Ft5 249
    • Ft32 439
    • Ft67 971