Vásárlói vélemények

4.87 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (54)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(54)
    • 5 Csillag(48)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/05/2018

    Реально выглядит как настоящая камера уличного типа. В темноте красный диод мигает очень ярко - видно из далека ! Воришки обойдут ваш дом стороной !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2018

    Внешне не отличить от настоящей камеры! как настоящая - вставил пару батареек и она имитирует режим записи ! можно на дачу или на охранякмый объект !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2017

    Even up close you would be hard pressed to determine it's not real. It is just plastic though so I would not recommend mounting where it's going to be directly exposed to sunlight and harsh weather. Pics are from one that's been mounted in my garage which is why it's dirty :-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2017

    gooood thank you banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2017

    Good fake/dummy cam, build quality is ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2017

    Great dummy camera -looks like real one. Delivered very quickly

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2019

    Pues eso, que da el pego con un led rojo que parpadea pero es de mala calidad. No parece que sea resistente a la lluvia. Lleva dos pilas y la tapa de cierre no es hermética por lo que la visera no creo que impida que el agua entre. La probaré a ver qué tal pero en principio no la recomiendo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2015

    lici na pravu kameru mada ako pridjete blize shvaticete a i to sto trepce led dioda ne ostavlja utisak jer upravo prava kamera ne trepce, bolje bi bilo da svetle lagano IC dide

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2016

    once placed It looks so real from a few meters distance that people ask me if I'am satisfied with the camera's and the quality of the recording

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2018

    looks real enough, but I added a blinking red led to make it look real enough to do the job.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 412
    • Ft13 691
    • Ft16 734
    • Ft38 154
    • Ft6 083
    • Ft10 039
    • Ft10 039
    • Ft11 561
    • Ft11 256
    • Ft23 428
    • Ft4 257
    • Ft13 386
    • Ft10 343
    • Ft11 713
    • Ft9 704
    • Ft27 445
    • Ft51 546
    • Ft12 778