Vásárlói vélemények

4.69 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (36)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(36)
    • 5 Csillag(30)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 31/03/2018

    Nice thin T-shirt, perfect for spring/summer, good fit.

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/01/2017

    Тонкий легкий трикотаж. Свободного покроя. Плечо спущенное. Симпатичный рисунок на рукаве. Ворот - лодочка. Взяла на два размера больше - оказалось свободно, но я так и хотела. Качество цене соответствует. Описание тоже. Дошло в течение месяца. Нормально.

    Hozzászólások
  • 20/11/2016

    I love the northern style design while it is a light sweater. I preferred not to have the wrist bands, so I took them off and hemmed to fit better with my style. But it is just fine with them too. A nice black bangles necklace, jeans leggings and boots - just perfect to go anywhere!

    Hozzászólások
  • 24/06/2016

    The material is very thin, very soft to the touch. Patterns on the sleeves look great. After a few washes nothing to it did not happen. A good choice :)

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/12/2015

    This top a very comfortable and cute. The small fit me great and I'm a 36C. The medium size fits too but looser. Not sure how they'll be once washed.

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/06/2018

    This is so lovely. I have received compliments every time I wear it. The fabric is soft and feels wonderful. I have washed it twice and it came out perfectly even when my husband tossed it in both washer and dryer with the regular load. Love this!!

    Hozzászólások
  • 31/10/2016

    Мне подошло, т.к. жду ребеночка и на мой немаленький уже животик как раз до родов. Брала размер 5xl, думаю на росс.размер 64-66 в самый раз.

    Hozzászólások
  • 14/03/2016

    Не чистое ХБ , и к тому же на размер больше , обычно всё на размер меньше , а это почему-то больше....

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/02/2016

    I ordered a large most of the shirts run small this one runs true to American size! Wish I ordered a medium! I wear a 38d and I have plenty of room!

    Hozzászólások
  • 17/02/2016

    IL est très / trop fin, il n'a rien a voir avec les photos, il est transparent et moins épais qu'un T-Shirt bas de gamme de chez Decathlon. A fuir au plus vite, c'est une perte d'argent.

    Hozzászólások (1)
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,328
    • Ft6,616
    • Ft5,753
    • Ft9,782
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft7,980
    • Ft7,195
    • Ft4,228
    • Ft3,925
    • Ft6,041
    • Ft6,041
    • Ft6,616
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft6,328
    • Ft5,753
    • Ft5,177
    • Ft6,616
    • Ft6,328