Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (39)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(39)
    • 5 Csillag(35)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/05/2021

    Toll univerzális kapacitív stylus érintőképernyős toll mobiltelefonhoz - Sky Blue hasznos, könnyű, nagyon pontos, gyors és könnyen használható... nagyon olcsó csak 5$ Eltartja a mobil vagy tabletta frre kéz...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2021

    csak egyharmada érkezett a megrendelés

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2017

    best seller! Very sociable, it's all very fast. Suggest the product met their expectations damage neither inside not outside beauty in General, I advise this store, always buy here, good seller ;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2018

    my yaya likes it verry much and its verry usefull for her to write in her phone.. thats why i gave to her , maybe nextime i will order by my awn.... thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2020

    ótimo item muito bom para trabalhos de escrita e desenho super recomendo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2020

    The stylus is good in general, but its very light weighted (fragile).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Reman
    GB
    31/12/2018

    My dear old mother doesn't get out much now. She spends most of her days playing games on her tablet and wearing out styluses, So I've bought loads of different kinds for her over the last few years, And it seems the ones she likes the best are these. Luckily they're also pretty much it the cheapest I've bought her, So I've got her enough to keep her going for a few years now. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Reman
    GB
    27/05/2018

    I've bought god knows how many different touch screen styluses for my mother over the years. She always found something wrong with the design of them....... Until I got her a load of these. She says they're comfortable to use and don't wear out as quickly as most of the others have.......So, If they can keep this grumpy old woman happy then they can't be bad. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2016

    Love the product. Everyone that notices me using this has had a great reaction. I sat on the first one I had and broke it right at the base of the quill and the top of the shaft. I love the way it sits in my hand and really get my money's worth out of them - well, actually, I get more than my money's worth because they work and I get to enjoy using them. What I mean is it is not a taken for granted utility tool. Thanks for a great looking and great working product. If you are reading this review, spend the low price. Buy many to give as gifts.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/10/2019

    перо работает изумительно с емкостным экраном смартфона, немного толстоват кончик, но возможно это неизбежно

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 602
    • Ft3 242
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 110
    • Ft4 323
    • Ft3 242
    • Ft7 040
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft4 323
    • Ft5 110
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft4 913
    • Ft9 502
    • Ft8 601
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft10 485
    • Ft11 141