Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (305)
  • Kép (35)
  • Videó (23)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(305)
    • 5 Csillag(255)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(12)
    • 1 Csillag(11)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/01/2015

    I have the ft012 for two weeks now, toke it out to the water few times and compered it to my ft009 and DTRC little pepper, all the same size different parts and quality. If you are looking for a RC speed boat to start with I think this is the 3 boats you want to consider as all three are the best value for money you can find. The ft009 is the cheapest and gives a starting point to the RC boat and it’s a great gift for kids to enjoy. The ft012 is just a rocket on water, it uses brushless hobby grade parts in a plastic shell , has flipover and uses standard T plug lipo battery that you buy extra , it is very esey to handle over water after you trim it right and set the turn fins. The DTRC, if you want to go full hobby grade this is the right boat for you, when you count in the battery, charger and TX/RX it costs a lot more, but if you have RC car and have this parts already then the price is very close. The dtrc is full fiberglass aluminum and lighter and runs smoother on water, it’s faster, but it’s more difficult to handle, you need to be more skilled. Checkout the VS videos. Cons for ft009: speed. Cons for the ft012: Too much water got in the hall, I guess you need to silicon the rubber or put tape like in the fiberglass models. Cons for DTRC: no Selfright.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2019

    Great boat for a good price. Shipping was good too!Thanks again banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2015

    Всем доброго здравия! В преддверие купального сезона я решил приобрести новый скоростной радиоуправляемый катерок компактного размера, чтобы можно было погонять на нём рядом с пляжем, пока семья загорает. Продавец катера практически не оставил мне альтернативных вариантов со своим заманчивым предложением модели Feilun FT012. Предыдущая лодка этой фирмы FT009 у меня уже была. Модель FT009 вполне качественная, но силовая установка — коллекторная (ниже будет видео, где можно оценить ходовые характеристики этой модели). Мне захотелось попробовать и бесколлекторный вариант. Также, как и модель FT009, этот катер умеет самостоятельно переворачиваться. То есть, если на волне или крутом вираже получится «оверкиль», вам не нужно плыть за ним или просить кого-то на лодке достать его. Достаточно курок газа резко потянуть «от себя-на себя» и катер сам займёт правильное положение. Очень нужная опция! На видео я это продемонстрировал. Общее резюме: Катер Feilun FT012 мне понравился. Это отличный пляжный вариант, чтобы порадовать детвору и немного удивить взрослых. Практически все характеристики, заявленные производителем, соответствуют действительности. К покупке однозначно рекомендую, несмотря на небольшие недочёты, с которыми вполне можно смириться, учитывая вполне демократичный ценник. Вот полный текст: http://www.parkflyer.ru/blogs/view_entry/10988/

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2021

    Legjobb belépő szintű hajó https://youtu.be/NH1V8cIu6d8

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2016

    Arrived in a few days in perfect shape. I sealed hull halves with red trim tape to seal from leaks. Put a couple of cotton balls in bottom to suck up any water that does get in. KEEP SHAFT BEARINGS AND SHAFT COUPLING GREASED!!! Battery charger has an EU plug, no problem for me as I have my own Lipo battery charger anyway. This boat is crazy fast and very maneuverable. About 7 minutes of fun. Be sure to drain any water that may get in after each run and leave open to dry out inside when done for the day. This boat is great fun, highly recommend. Good job Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2018

    very good product and fast shipments FT012 FPV UPGRADE speed https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uKHEwUX57zo

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2022

    Ez az első pot, és nagyon boldog vagyok, használtam ma először, és nincs semmi negatív mondani szuper gyors és csodálatos, abban a pillanatban azt mondhatom, hogy jobb, ha nem könnyű megtalálni, hogy az ár, és a kettő között volt szuper gyors.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2019

    I love this boat!! It is so good that I bought a 2nd one... It is really really fast and turns perfect

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Bicho
    MX
    27/10/2016

    Great product, good quality, fast shipping, good banggood service. Thanks!23

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2021

    Nagy termék, nagyon elégedett

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$123.59
    • US$117.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$1,749.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$792.32
    • US$66.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99