Vásárlói vélemények

4.86 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (28)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(28)
    • 5 Csillag(24)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/04/2021

    Really good boat for the price ! I swapped the battery connector to an XT30 as I have lots of batteries with that type. Will also run in 3s which makes it very quick. Recommended!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2021

    Bien reçu, bon suivi, délai respecter, le bateau fonctionne, reçu avec la coque transparente fissuré.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2021

    لم اجربه

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2019

    Great value and choose of boat for the prize here you get much boat . You can easy change to more powerful motor for faster speed. I have video reviewand test of this Feilun FT016 boat open this : https://youtu.be/2r1UdEq6gbk

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2019

    lancha lindona, só falta testar depois , chegou muito rápido em Goiânia , valew banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2019

    Chegou aqui tudo certinho, e antes do prazo, recomendo!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2021

    I think this boat is pretty awesome. it was fast and agile. GREAT performance. I was able to fit a 5200mHa 2s pack in the boat and was balance well. however I got some chopped water and it overturned. it was hard to flip back over. finally I think the glass cov er came off because it sank. and that was the end of it and my new 5200 battery. It ran great on 3s as wll. Very fast! fast on 2s too. Original 2s battery will puff on 2s version of you run it like your on racetrack. So keep in mind if you like to run this hard it will kill you battery. Overall I love this boat and hope Banggood will a good deal so I can get another one. I would say buy it and stay away from cheap junk. This isn't a junk boat!!!! Very good product Banggood, thanks

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2020

    bon vendeur le produit est conforme les délais sont respectés par contre le colis est arrivé endommagé et la coque transparente du bateau est fendue! je suis tres déçu étant donné que ça devait être le cadeau de Noël de mon fils

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2021

    Boldog termék érkezett sértetlenül, és a jó időben csak legyen tisztában, amikor párosítás az adó a hajó, amint akkumulátor csatlakozik, míg a hajó a vízben viszont az adó vezérlő. Egy ideig próbáltam ezt működésre bírni.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2021

    Gyors hajó, jól működik a dobozból beállítása után trims

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft37,637
    • Ft21,902
    • Ft41,339
    • Ft48,435
    • Ft14,189
    • Ft200,844
    • Ft19,199
    • Ft92,646
    • Ft36,989
    • Ft16,586
    • Ft33,934
    • Ft37,328
    • Ft52,168
    • Ft21,902
    • Ft13,880
    • Ft15,732
    • Ft54,297
    • Ft4,748