Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (192)
  • Kép (32)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(192)
    • 5 Csillag(177)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/02/2021

    Non sono caricati ad olio solo molla interna. escursione non ottimale .. meglio gli originali ..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2021

    Kiváló!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2021

    FY08 illeszkedik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2021

    Buon prodotto...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2017

    I have only partially upgraded my car yet with metal parts and I think mixing the two version is not the best. This front shock absorber at this point is not better than the original one. Together with the original plastic claw the damping factor is to high for the weight of the car in this setup. The wheel arms practically do not move up/down . I hope when all metal parts has arrived, and applied it will be better. Till that time I use the original ones. The first two picture show compared the state of the two type of the absorbers compressed and released. The third shows that the partially upgraded side takes a different base position than the original one.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2018

    The shock absorbers come dry, without oil, and without lubrication! Under the black cap there is a seal and two O-rings, but they are completely dry - and give a very high friction. After lubrication - the shock absorber almost does not absorb in the entirety, only resiliently, it must be primed with oil. Without lubrication - the o-rings are very stubborn and will wear out quickly. The shock absorbers can be filled with oil, then they dampen significantly.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2017

    The shock absorbers come dry, without oil, and without lubrication! Under the black cap there is a seal and two O-rings, but they are completely dry - and give a very high friction. After lubricating the - almost in shock inches is not amortized, only springs. Inside, there is a spring, but it is 50% weaker than the original one, the car is only under its own weight - it drops to about half the height (the working range of the spring). Fortunately, the shock absorbers can be filled with oil, then they dampen considerably. Unfortunately, this does not improve the weak spring.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2018

    Package well secured. Quality is very good. I've been using them for few months now and I'm still very happy with purchase. Remember to fill them fully with oil - I used silicon oil 700cSt. My wltoys 12428 is much more stable now, even with big battery on the top, it doesn't bounce that bad as with stock shocks. I fully recommend this upgrade.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2018

    Хорошие качественные амортизаторы. Во всяком случае гораздо лучше стоковых. Буду заливать в них силиконовое масло надеюсь вытекать не будет так как все резиновые проставки присутствуют.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2017

    Shock absorbers are better than regular ones. With them the car does not jump so much. Manageability has also improved. They can also be filled with silicone oil. \\\ Амортизаторы лучше штатных. С ними машина не прыгает так сильно. Управляемость так же улучшилась. Еще их можно заправить силиконовым маслом.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft4 913
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft4 009
    • Ft3 097
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft3 242
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft75 382
    • Ft65 225
    • Ft3 782