Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (107)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(107)
    • 5 Csillag(93)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/01/2021

    This RtR set really contains everything you need. The vehicle itself is extremely well built. The material is excellent and so is the workmanship. The driving performance is absolutely great and the car is really fast. There are also simple, inexpensive spare parts and tuning options. For the price absolutely great and to be recommended without reservation!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2015

    In my opinion this is the best of the three Feiyues, It looks bigger than the others and the tyres don't rub with the fenders. the car its a little bumpy, the shock absorbers apparently are empty and the battery tray is to small to fit a larger battery, in this model the tyres rub with the fenders, other than that the car looks great, the tyres are very grippy an the speed is ok. I recommend that you require banggood to state the real price in the shipping information because they tend to state a extremely low price that leads customs to suspect of tax evading, this has happened to me several times and only with banggood I don't know if I am the only one that has been through this, but it has caused me troubles, I had to pay fines for this and banggood support only tells me, and I quote, "For the low declare value, because you haven't told us to write down how much of it before we sent it out, it is your responsibility and we cannot do something for you. So sorry for this". So be careful.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    I am very pleased with this purchase, this rc car seems to be unbreakable. I am glad I found this website and plan to order more rc cars inn the future!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2016

    I have it test run today, so far so good. Everything seems to be great. I'm planning to upgrade parts in the future and buy another one for my cousin in a month. I love this! Thumbs up!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2020

    Csak tesztelt, és eddig jó, ajánlaná 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2021

    Csomag rendben minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2016

    This is my 2nd time! For my cousin, so we could bash all day during dayoffs My first one did a real great job. Pretty fast I may say. Highly Recommended for beginners who want to get into the hobby. Very Affordable :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2015

    fast shipping....100 % +++++++++++++++A good product recommended for beginners RC excellent product quality, excellent customer care can not complain

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2021

    Csodálatos! Bejött dolgozni, a bátyám el volt ragadtatva

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2018

    When i bought this car, i ordered a lot of spare parts too, but this car is so well built, i havent used any spare parts, only clutch. I think its so durable because of full body shell, that protect it. now my beloved FY01 runs brushless motor and 3s lipos, still not much of damage, but i recomend to get aluminium steering mechanism,original one has difficulties to do its job in muddy environment.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.27
    • US$113.99
    • US$143.21
    • US$139.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$92.19
    • US$60.99
    • US$397.99
    • US$292.99
    • US$199.49
    • US$109.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$62.99