Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (107)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(107)
    • 5 Csillag(93)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/12/2021

    Order received successfully! Everything is ok, the vehicle works great! In addition with the adjustable speed system, it’s great, my son to easily take it in hand, I have the 4x4 FEIYUE FY-03 EAGLE it is great, but without adjustable speed, not obvious for a 7 years old child, so super happy with this latest purchase! We can test this in the snow. To be recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2022

    Nagyon gyors szállítás. Az autó nagyon erős, és rendkívül szórakoztató vezetni! Csak a járművet ajánljuk!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2021

    This RtR set really contains everything you need. The vehicle itself is extremely well built. The material is excellent and so is the workmanship. The driving performance is absolutely great and the car is really fast. There are also simple, inexpensive spare parts and tuning options. For the price absolutely great and to be recommended without reservation!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    I am very pleased with this purchase, this rc car seems to be unbreakable. I am glad I found this website and plan to order more rc cars inn the future!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2016

    I have it test run today, so far so good. Everything seems to be great. I'm planning to upgrade parts in the future and buy another one for my cousin in a month. I love this! Thumbs up!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2016

    This is my 2nd time! For my cousin, so we could bash all day during dayoffs My first one did a real great job. Pretty fast I may say. Highly Recommended for beginners who want to get into the hobby. Very Affordable :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2021

    Csodálatos! Bejött dolgozni, a bátyám el volt ragadtatva

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    A llegado la caja rota y el coche con un tornillo suelto de lo demás está muy guapo y divertido

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2017

    Большинство деталей пластиковые, амортизаторы сухие. Нет тримера газа. Но для такой цены машинка понравилась.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2021

    Csomag rendben minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$147.49
    • US$80.99
    • US$131.66
    • US$85.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$148.99