Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (94)
  • Kép (14)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(94)
    • 5 Csillag(84)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/01/2021

    This RtR set really contains everything you need. The vehicle itself is extremely well built. The material is excellent and so is the workmanship. The driving performance is absolutely great and the car is really fast. There are also simple, inexpensive spare parts and tuning options. For the price absolutely great and to be recommended without reservation!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    I am very pleased with this purchase, this rc car seems to be unbreakable. I am glad I found this website and plan to order more rc cars inn the future!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2021

    Csodálatos! Bejött dolgozni, a bátyám el volt ragadtatva

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2020

    I got this as a birthday present and so far so good. I like this product and will purchase another soon!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2021

    félelmetes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2021

    Csomag rendben minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2016

    I have it test run today, so far so good. Everything seems to be great. I'm planning to upgrade parts in the future and buy another one for my cousin in a month. I love this! Thumbs up!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2016

    This is my 2nd time! For my cousin, so we could bash all day during dayoffs My first one did a real great job. Pretty fast I may say. Highly Recommended for beginners who want to get into the hobby. Very Affordable :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    A llegado la caja rota y el coche con un tornillo suelto de lo demás está muy guapo y divertido

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2017

    Большинство деталей пластиковые, амортизаторы сухие. Нет тримера газа. Но для такой цены машинка понравилась.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft40 388
    • Ft29 596
    • Ft40 594
    • Ft28 671
    • Ft26 821
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft28 024
    • Ft44 396
    • Ft28 980
    • Ft38 538
    • Ft32 371
    • Ft45 629
    • Ft13 594
    • Ft4 622
    • Ft16 955
    • Ft16 369
    • Ft7 397
    • Ft30 830