Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (384)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (13)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(384)
    • 5 Csillag(335)
    • 4 Csillag(40)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/05/2021

    Great value for such a car, some things could be different but at such price point it won't matter, it also came with some spares. Shipping speed was amazing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2021

    Szállítása a CZ raktárból nagyon gyors volt, de a doboz megsérült, lásd a fotó. A dobozt műanyag csomagolásba szállították és csomagolták, ami rendben volt, és vizuális károsodás nélkül. Azt hiszem, a doboz már sérült volt. A terepjáró kell ajándék a fiam, és ez nem szép, hogy neki teherautó sérült dobozban. Ellenkező esetben az terepjáró probléma nélkül működik, és remélem, hogy csodálatos ajándék lesz a fiamnak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2021

    awesome ... great delivery time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2018

    The product liked very much. So it isn't a complaint, a report. Use for the 2nd day. I felt the smell by which plastics burns. When it was checked, a receiver box was burned. That, only just little. *That couldn't retreat any more. *LED output became unstable. *When it was done for a while, *That couldn't move any more ahead. I reported it to BGGD immediately. Then they sent exchange parts immediately.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2018

    PLUSY: - niesamowita frajda z jazdy (asfalt, trawa, lód, ziemia) - dostawa w terminie (EDM) - dobra jakość większości podzespołów (koła, body, aparatura) - aparatura z możliwością włączenia dziecięcego tryby jazdy (ok. 50% wolniejsza jazda) - przyzwoita jakość pakieu FY LiOn 1500mAh - 2 kanały 8V na oświetlenie diodowe - sygnalizacja za pomocą podłączonego oświetlenia stanu naładowania pakietów/parowania aparatury - górne lampy - osłony mocowane na 2 wkręty zamiast zaczepów, diody idealnie pasuą do otworów MINUSY: - połamane i marnej jakości kluczyki (2 szt) przełączania trybu jazdy - brak jednego wkręta górnej lampy - nieco skrzywiona tylna oś (kiwające się koła) - niedostateczna zbieżność kół przednich - jeden z przednich wahaczy w nieco innym kolorze (białawe nacieki/przebarwienia) - marnej jakości wkręty - ładowarka - czas ładowanie ok 5h

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2016

    The service from bangood is great!. I was told that the package has some postal problems, resolved by banggood and arrived on time. tested it and it is very nice crawler, good quality for the price! recommend this as i have tested it. The motor is powerful even though it is bushed, the charger is a bit slow but it will do the job and will take care of the battery. Nice radio too for it can be adjusted for lefties. great tires with extra one. Im am very happy with my purchase and banggood sent me a gift also. Thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2016

    The Feiyue Fy03 Eagle is very fun and tough. Mine has been in many crashes and has kept on running. It runs on dirt, pavement, rocks, grass and sand. I ran it on the beach and it did great. I get 15-17 minutes on the battery depending on terrain. The transmitter is very good. It's one of my favorite transmitters that I have. Also, it can be used right or left handed. I installed lights on the front and back which makes it easy to run at night. I highly recommend this desert buggy to anyone who wants to have fun.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2016

    Как для ребенка 9 лет отличная машина. Батарея умерла на 5 раз зарядки (сдохла одна банка). Пришлось сделать две новые батареи.Теперь хватает минут на 30-50 беспрерывной гонки. Зависит от температуры на улице. Доработал свет в машине, его не хватало (фото) Не хватает бамперов, на скорости можно повредить машину. Машиной -Довольны!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2017

    Данная модель была у меня второй, счастью не было придела, большая модель.Тестил в гараже. С-Хабы - передние слабое звено.Бабочки при кувырках дюраль - гнутся не много - выгибаю плоскогубцаси обратно. Задний и передний бамперы от кувырков ломаются в месте соединения шасси и бампера (отламывается часть шасси), Я наростил это место куском дюралевой пластины. Теперь всё гуд.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2017

    Buen coche rc corre bastante para tener un motor de escobillas buenas prestaciones materiales son de plastico soportan bien los golpes los amortiguadores botan demasiado cuando se va a mucha velocidad y desequilibra el vehiculo es recomendable ponerle los amortiguadores de aceite para un mejor manejo tambien es recomendable poner un ventilador para refrigerar el motor que alcanza mucha temperatura,la bateria dura unos 15 minutos aproximadamente,el hueco donde va la bateria lo veo muy precario estaria bien un hueco mayor para alojar baterias de mas capacidad.Solo lo e utilizado 1 hora y ya tengo algun fallo con el variador al subir una pendiente de piedras y arena en 4 ocasiones se paro repentinamente dejo de funcionar el motor y el servo tambien pero con menos frecuencia aproximadamente dejaria de funcionar unos 25 segundos,encendiendo y apagando la emisora por si pudiese ser algun error de la emisora pero seguia de igual manera hasta que pasados esos x segundos volvia a funcionar al subir otros x metros de rampa volvia hacer el mismo desde mi punto de vista no se a que es debido aunque intullo que pueda ser del variador es un caso aislado ya que en terreno recto o parcialmente irregular no e observado nada anormal ni fuera de lo comun,el estado de la bateria en el momento del fallo era optimo con un 80 a 90% de carga,seguire observandolo para ver si persiste dicho error.Por lo general es un buen producto con buenas prestaciones y a un buen precio no dudaria en tener mas ya es el segundo que compro y me encanta.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft23 460
    • Ft44 940
    • Ft27 425
    • Ft37 018
    • Ft45 799
    • Ft20 155
    • Ft40 273
    • Ft54 576
    • Ft55 339
    • Ft31 060
    • Ft26 764
    • Ft33 373
    • Ft40 644
    • Ft97 814
    • Ft99 598
    • Ft48 244
    • Ft32 356
    • Ft18 833