Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (70)
  • Kép (15)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(70)
    • 5 Csillag(59)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/12/2020

    Fekete Pénteken 50 dollárért vettem a terméket. 15 nap után jött Kanadába. Nagyon elégedett a termékkel. Nagyon szép csomagolása volt. Sima érzés, nincs durva érzés. A ping zaj eltávolítható, ha a rugó kenhető. Van síkosító a kapcsolókban, de nagyon minimális. Ez az első alkalom, hogy tapintható kapcsolót használok, és elég jó gépelni. Összességében e kapcsolók áráért azt kell mondanom, hogy nagyszerűek és érdemesek vásárolni.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2020

    nem rendelkezik a képeken megjelenített invyr logóval. Jól hangzik, ha egy kicsit a nehéz oldalon gépelsz, amikor megnyomod. jó vétel, de az ár id inkább vásárolni legit szent pandák dicsőséges. A szállítás gyors volt.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2020

    jobb, mint a barna

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2020

    Really good switch for the price. I have Gateron Browns, Cherry Browns, Drop Holy Pandas, and Glorious Pandas to compare and these are a clear winner over Gat Browns, Cherry Browns, and Glorious Pandas in sound and tactility. What impressed me the most is that they have zero pre-travel, which is rare to get on cheap tactile switches. Compared to Drop Holy Pandas, these are not as good, but they are better than Glorious Pandas in my opinion. I would not recommend using these stock as I noticed lubing and filming these make a big difference both in acoustics and feel. They come in a really nice Feker packaging and the delivery was fast. If you're planning on modding your switches and can't afford Drop Holy Pandas, you can buy these eyes closed.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    So, these are a bit of an interesting switch. I'm actually typing this review with them, and have been using them fairly extensively over the past few weeks. I'll start this review with my honest feedback: These are worth every penny I paid for them, and I recommend them for a cheap tactile switch. This is not a paid review, and I did not receive these for free or anything, I paid full price. Okay, so these switches are quite obviously a clone of the popular Holy Panda switch. They have a very similar look, and the pictures go so far as to even show an Invyr logo. The final product, when you receive it, is unbranded, and is just that slight cream, off-white color with the peachy pink stem. I've opened the switch, and they are using silver springs. I was also really excited to see that these are factory lubed, with a very thin lube, which is good for a tactile. In terms of fit and finish, I didn't have any issues with bent pins or plastic burrs, and the weight and feel of the switches seems to be really consistent. I do have two small issues with the switches, based around the build of them. The spring is slightly pingy, which can be addressed by relubing, and the hosuing is made of a more rigid plastic. This makes it a little less fun to pull from a hot swap board, and I worry that opening the switch or pulling it too many times may damage the housing. I haven't had an issue yet, and for me, this is excusable. The switches feel great. I've seen reviewers say 75-80% of a real Holy Panda, and honestly I agree. They have a solid, pronounced tactile bump, and a slightly heavier weight. I don't like these for gaming, but they are in the board I use for typing daily, and I can't complain one bit. These are MUCH better than most tactiles you can find at a similar price point, and I recommend trying them if you have doubts. Sure, they're clones, but they're damn cheap, and a good switch to have around as extras.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2021

    Great tactile switches. Recommend to anyone looking for them. Only issue I have is I recieved a handful of faulty switches. The packaging is great, definitely kept the switches safe. The switches in the box (not in the packet) are faulty. The ones left in the packet are unused and untested.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2022

    2 héten belül megérkezett, jó állapotban. Egyes csapok hajlított, bár voltak rögzítve egy dobozban, bár könnyen rögzíthető, minden jól működik. Szeretem a kapcsoló tapintható érzését. Megolajoztam és filmeztem őket, és nagyon sima. Imádom ezeket, még ha nem is vettem meg az Invyr-t. Kipróbáltam a Gat vörös, barna és sárga, ezek a Feker Panda-k a kedvencem most.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2021

    Felső kapcsolók

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2020

    Nagyon szép

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2022

    Szuper gyors szállítás, kapcsolók érzi jól magát az ár!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$34.99