Vásárlói vélemények

4.86 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (306)
  • Kép (68)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(306)
    • 5 Csillag(264)
    • 4 Csillag(40)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/08/2020

    Although it is a older model, it is still quite functional and very useful. Haven't tested it so far, as it is a birthday gift, but I will when I get around to do so. Delivered rather quickly than usual, though it was late order (3-7 days). Small and convenient packaging, only outer privacy wrap, no massive amounts of cardboard/paper/bubble wrap (thank You Lord). Must say that I am quite satisfied both with order (Banggood) and product (Zeblaze Neo).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2020

    Remek óra... pontosan erre számítottam. A 20-09-es járaton vettem, 14/10-re érkezett, díjmentesen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2020

    csodálatos termék tisztességes app bumm jó. kényelmes körülbelül azonos méretű, mint a többi óra pánt masszív és kötelességtudó. ajánlanám, hogy bárki keres egy fitnesz órát

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2020

    Really attractive watch. Software/app is not the best but it's very good for the price point. Nice watch faces and very good quality strap. Very responsive when you twist your wrist to check time.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2019

    Great smartwatch. Pros: 1. Very good build quality. 2. Excellent screen. 3. Absolute value for money with coupon. 4. Good connectivity. Cons: You will become addicted to it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2019

    It's a nice smartwatch with good features but should incorporate more. Generally speaking the watch operates well but I would also expect more watchfaces and some with analog display..You can not download more.. The leather band has not many options to tight it as much as you want to your wrist so I would prefer a silicon band.. For 35€ is OK, but not worth to pay more..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2020

    Excellent smartwatch as the described. I have it only 2 days and I am very happy. synchronization very good with my phone. have a lot of notifications except yahoo and viber.lightl weight.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2019

    For the price, this smartwatch is worth every penny. Beautiful elegant and with good features. It lacked media management and also specific exercise options such as walking, climbing, swimming, etc. Overall is a great smartwatch.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2019

    Ürün tahminimden hızlı geldi ve oldukça güzel bir saat. Açıkçası bı rakamlara alınan saatlerden pek umutlu değildim ama bu fazlasıyla şaşırttı beni.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2019

    Pros : It is a beautiful good quality smart and the reason of course I chose it, although it has no EPG because I do not consider it so important. Cons: It is significantly behind others, it does not cover viber, but it is also SOCIAL when calling; it does not appear the number, the contact with the name. I would not recommend it to anyone who is demanding but to a who wants it primarily as a watch and to exercise it in sports.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft17,583
    • Ft8,636
    • Ft8,018
    • Ft14,800
    • Ft11,545
    • Ft10,795
    • Ft4,625
    • Ft7,401
    • Ft15,877
    • Ft9,870
    • Ft8,018
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft15,423
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft8,636
    • Ft13,448