Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(29)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/08/2017

    I love the shape of this spinner because it's not that common. It spins ok but it's kind of light and it stops in about 1.5 - 2 minutes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2021

    A fiam imádta

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2021

    A francba, ezek csalók. Tíz vámot kellett fizetnem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2021

    passt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2021

    isn't perfect had to glue the bearing in place

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2017

    Normally works well, however unlike other hand spinners I've encountered it can slide up and down the central shaft. This isn't normally an issue however if you hold it "upside down" it will slide to the bottom, make contact with itself and quickly lose all momentum. Otherwise great, just a minor annoyance.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • kevin
    US
    17/07/2017

    METAL, GOOD BEARINGS. WELL BALANCED. REALLY LIKE. FINGER HOLDS SEEM LOSE BUT WORKS GREAT. THE ADDED STEEL BEARINGS PROVIDE GREAT COUNTER WEIGHT AND SPINS GOOD. LOTS OF TORQUE WHEN MOVING WHILE SPINNING.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2017

    Awesome spinner to add to the collection. Me personally, I love it. Banggood always comes thrue. Great company. awesome staff. always responds when I need them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2017

    Grand children fascinated with its fun time. My cnc machined model beats any others currently available in Canada. These have not yet hit the Canadian market. Thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2017

    It spins well able to keep spinning for more than a min or two, but it does vibrates while spinning due to the little balls, not sure if that is feature or design flaw.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft70 826
    • Ft1 513
    • Ft11 800
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft9 426
    • Ft3 422
    • Ft4 566
    • Ft3 953
    • Ft5 305
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft8 899
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft4 942
    • Ft9 136
    • Ft7 613
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft26 768