Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (27)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(27)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/03/2021

    Nagyon menő! Kicsit lassan, de végre megjött. Olyan mint a fényképeken.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2017

    Came pretty well packed. The holes on the lamp are not precise and one of the two I ordered did not fit properly. Also missing some parts for connecting wires that are shown on the pictures and the socket is not like on the picture, but a cheap plastic one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2020

    Jó állapotban

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2021

    Installed over a round table in a corner banquette seat in my computer "cave" where it looks great. Works best with a fairly small bulb - unless you want the bulb to hang out beneath the shade (like in the product picture.) Nice finish on the brass. The wire seems very light, but it's not really holding up a lot of weight so should be fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2022

    Teljesen megfelelő a termék.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2021

    Egy kicsit lassú, de végül eljött. Mint a fotókon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2019

    I ordered and paid for 4 lamps, I only received one. I contacted Bang good and the were very helpful. The offered to send me 3 New Lamps. Thank you very much.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • TomVIP4
    SE
    14/08/2020

    Hurray! I have finally after long and anxious awaiting received my lamps. Delivery obviously obstructed by the pandemi, but Help Center fixed it. The lamps design is exactly as described and very nice. They will be hanging over my bar counter. I am finally very satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2017

    Efetuei uma compra do pendente. Fiquei muito satisfeito com a qualidade do produto e principalmente com a eficiência da entrega. Parabéns pela qualidade de atendimento.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2019

    Wow! Very satisfied, really! Nice product! Very good quality! Easily installed! I fully recommend this lamp.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.97
    • US$30.02
    • US$18.47
    • US$51.49
    • US$76.49
    • US$36.95
    • US$98.16
    • US$99.32
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$14.88
    • US$62.46
    • US$93.54
    • US$21.98
    • US$63.59
    • US$15.00
    • US$53.88
    • US$9.99