Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (575)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(575)
    • 5 Csillag(534)
    • 4 Csillag(28)
    • 3 Csillag(9)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/09/2016

    Good for the price ! You have just to buy lock nut, size : #5 for anti clock wise motors. (http://www.banggood.com/10pcs-Carbon-Steel-Self-Locking-Hex-Nut-Nylon-Insert-Lock-Nut-M2M2_5M3M4M5M6M8-p-1007119.html) Bon pour le prix, ne pas oublier des écrous (taille #5) pour les moteurs anti horaires.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2018

    Моторы хорошие, я использую их в самолётах весом до 600-700 грамм. Заказываю этот товар уже второй раз. Рекомендую. Использовал тут: https://youtu.be/mOJCz43Kzig https://youtu.be/GSZMRrOZHWE The engines are good, I use them in airplanes weighing up to 600-700 grams. I order this product for the second time. I recommend. Used here: https://youtu.be/mOJCz43Kzig https://youtu.be/GSZMRrOZHWE

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2016

    Хорошие моторы! В первый раз заказывал моторы этой марки, очень понравились. Приходят каждый в отдельной коробке, есть всё для крепления мотора, проводов и винтов. Для винтов есть два варианта "T" образное крепление и на гайку. Единственный недостаток продавец не предлагает моторы с обратной резьбой, что приводит на квадрокоптерах к отстрелу винтов. Проблема легко решилась покупкой гайки с нейлоновой вставкой в авто магазине. Good engines! For the first time I ordered the engines of this brand, very much. Come each in a separate box, there is everything for mounting the motor, wires and screws. For screws have two options "T" shaped attachment and nut. The only disadvantage of the seller does not offer motors with reverse thread, which leads on quadrocopters for shooting bolts. The problem is easily solved buy nuts with nylon insert in an auto shop.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2016

    These motors are mounted on another quad and operation is correct for the kind of flight I do. The box comes with the date of manufacture and with two types of screws M2 5 and 7 mm long enough to hold the motor. Correct delivery as always by Banggood. It would be interesting to have bearings on this engine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/07/2019

    This engine is fantastic for a flying wing that I have built with the 3D printer, very good price and shipping with the normal Banggood time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2016

    Quality control not quite the best though, some motor might have problems like alignment of the holes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2016

    Very good quality and nice aspect./..With connectors./. Perfect for home made mini tricop./.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • sammi
    AU
    05/01/2016

    Love these little motors, they have heaps of power, can swing a 5045 prop nicely, heaps of thrust, run pretty smooth, are fairly strong and seem to last well. Good alue for money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2016

    These motors are good for beginners. The problem is that advanced pilots will hit the power limit of these small motors soon. But for the price, these motors are OK.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2016

    Bonjour, un moteur tourne mal avec du frottement et le support hélice est mal percé. ci-joint les photos SVP pouvez vous me dépanner cordialement R. Champavere

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 374
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft15 081
    • Ft17 288
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft6 250
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft21 672
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft24 207
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft9 929
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft22 614
    • Ft36 790