Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (575)
  • Kép (100)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(575)
    • 5 Csillag(526)
    • 4 Csillag(35)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/11/2021

    Motorok nagyon jó, megérkezett időben, és sok pótalkatrészek. Csak a csavarokat, amiket kicsinek találtam a kerethez, de semmi olyat, amit egy csavarzár ne segítene.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    very cheat but very well in performance. non notchy. smooth. less resistance. nice punch capacity. very light motors

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2021

    kiváló minőségű motor, a tengely átlátszó. A kábelek lehetnének vastagabbak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2021

    Good replacement for the discontinued DYS motor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2021

    Going to put these motor on my next quad

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2021

    All ok, received fast and for this price You can't ask for more

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2021

    Jó termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2018

    I bought those motors as upgrade from the racestar 2205 2300kv. I expected a big difference in performance but this is a bit disappointing. it is at least with 5x4x3 props. they are way more efficient than the racestars... After only a couple of flights the bearings of one motor have already some play.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2018

    With great power comes great responsibility! Very strong motors, very high thrust. They don't seem very quality build on the inside, but they are very durable. I am flying with 4S, and they are draining a 1550mAh battery in 3-4 minutes with high throttle. I have fried one motor after flying with couple of 6S batteries (which I don't recommend), but even fried was still spinning and managed to keep my quad in the air!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2018

    Great motors, rotate smooth and no backlashs, works good with 5045x3 props. I was order 2400KV and tested with 3s battery. Arrived to Saint-Petersburg Russia in 16 days. Отличные моторы, люфтов нет, крутятся плавно. Протестировал с 3s батарейкой и пропами 5045х3. Доехали до Питера за 16 дней.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 620
    • Ft17 416
    • Ft6 433
    • Ft20 298
    • Ft13 112
    • Ft15 144
    • Ft6 813
    • Ft1 889
    • Ft29 538
    • Ft6 056
    • Ft1 128
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft6 433
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft34 308
    • Ft7 948
    • Ft21 580
    • Ft4 541