Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (89)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(89)
    • 5 Csillag(83)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/06/2017

    I bought a black floral boots and i worry on the size, but i just followed on your instructions and when i tried it, it was perfectly fit. It arrived late but it know its our local post office who is slow in processing the packages

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2017

    The shoes are like on the picture. They are really pretty. I wear normally size 39 I ordered size 41. And 41 fits like 39, perfect!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2017

    I have a very small foot and I was pleasantly surprised with how warm and comfortable these boots are. The quality is very good and the packaging was impressive. The boots weren't thrown into a box. They were actually wrapped and put into a satchel and were protected throughout the shipment process.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2017

    I am always a little wary of ordering shoes from overseas, as I have not always been happy with sizing etc, plus I have arthritic feet which makes it sometimes very difficult to find the right size and shoes that are comfortable. I must say I absolutely love these boots !!!! The fit is perfect and they are wonderfully comfortable. I cannot wait to wear them when Winter arrives. Very well made, with a lovely, fur lining. These boots would be suitable for indoor wear only, as the material would not handle the wet conditions. Very happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2018

    This is the second pair I have purchased the first pair I wore almost every day for a year before they finally wore out. I will plan on the pair doing the same.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    I just loooove these boots! They're so very comfortable and they look just like the picture. I have size 39 and I ordered them in 40 and they just fit perfectly. Very happy with my new boots and the fast delivery (12 days).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • LynVIP1
    US
    09/11/2017

    These are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn! They are super warm, look great with leggings. I was impressed with the quality as well. And I just love the pattern, color and style so much, I ordered another pair!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2017

    O PRODUTO É LINDO E DE EXCELENTE QUALIDADE, MAS, EU PEDI UM NÚMERO EQUIVALENTE AO TAMANHO DOS MEUS PÉS, COMO MOSTRA NA TABELA. ENTÃO OPTEI PELO 5 QUE EQUIVALE AO 33, NO BRASIL. NO ENTANTO, O CALÇADO VEIO COM UMA NUMERAÇÃO BEM MAIOR. O QUE POSSO FAZER?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2017

    These boots are gorgeous very well made nice and warm with the fur lining. The colour is more like maroon but I actually prefer the colour than what is shown. Highly recommend true to size I'm an Australian s7 and bought s38 perfect fit room for tights or socks if you want.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2017

    I always like things that are different and these great boots certainly fit the bill. I love the color and floral motif. They are warm, comfortable and I know I'll receive a lot of complements when I wear them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 516
    • Ft13 135
    • Ft20 372
    • Ft13 520
    • Ft16 612
    • Ft34 003
    • Ft35 933
    • Ft13 908
    • Ft28 164
    • Ft14 681
    • Ft20 071