Vásárlói vélemények

4.95 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (4893)
  • Kép (730)
  • Videó (13)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(4893)
    • 5 Csillag(4681)
    • 4 Csillag(181)
    • 3 Csillag(25)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(5)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/05/2021

    The receiver and the sender are ready to work; they are paired from the manufacturer. I verified it with Micro Servo 9g SG 90 G connected to any of the 6 channels . Just power both the receiver and the sender and move the joysticks. The led of the receiver lights repeatedly if the devices are not connected and stay lighting continuously if the devices are connected. The servos will react accordingly. Apparently there are a feedback connection between the sender and receiver. If both devices are connected on the display of the sender appear the icon Rx battery. If the devices are not connected this icon disappeared, it remains only Tx icon, (see the photos). Inside the building the connection is stable more than 10m. Not yet verified in open space. Arrived from Czech Republic to Romania in 5 days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2021

    Same with this radio remote control I received at the same time as the drone does not belong to the drone but I posted the command at the same time and I received them suddenly... In the package is the remote control and a technical book . I mention that I did not receive with it and the Connection cable with the simulator... But I'm pleased it arrived on time

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2020

    Szállítás után kapott megadott idő, funkció minden jól működik újra és újra, mint.Ha megrendeli az amazon, a reely a 80 â ¬ ami megegyezik a FSky fs-i6 2,4G 6CH de 40 â ¬ olcsóbb, így biztosan megéri

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2020

    Kiváló termék, ugyanaz, mint a leírás, 40 nap múlva érkezem Kolumbiába. A doboz jött egy kicsit horpadt, de a kezelőszerv érintetlen, mint ajánlás, hogy csomagolja buborékpapír vagy hab. Sok köszönet az eladónak ajánlom 100%. Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2021

    Fast delivery.. Ordered 11/03 arrived 17/03.. Despite current logistic situations and restrictions.. Haven't fully tested yet but looks great.. Thanks bangood..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2020

    A csomag hamarabb érkezett, mint vártam. A doboz egy kicsit sérült, de az adó és a vevő jó állapotban van.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2020

    Package arrived in 21 days to South Africa, package slightly damaged from transport but the transmitter inside was in good condition withe no problems, tested the unit and found all working great and just as described. Great price for this unit and recommended for beginner RC pilots. Will defiantly be buying again from Bang Good, Thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2020

    Quality products from flysky. I have never had any problems, I recommend with confidence. Shipping time was short.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2020

    legjobb RX TX alatt 40€, nagyon elégedett vele

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2020

    chegou muito bem, dentro do prazo e sem nenhum defeito. Entrega perfeita ! Obrigado Banggood por fazer um ótimo serviço !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16,474
    • Ft14,298
    • Ft17,717
    • Ft9,914
    • Ft37,303
    • Ft2,795
    • Ft17,407
    • Ft4,349
    • Ft6,992
    • Ft40,412
    • Ft7,178
    • Ft7,178
    • Ft22,692
    • Ft6,526
    • Ft60,309
    • Ft13,676
    • Ft55,957
    • Ft6,261